Logo White
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 656-2275

http://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 12:30 PM
They take great care of my big baby bull mastiff. They do a fantastic job!
Kristina Shinn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 14:51 PM
I love how Christine snuggles my 3 legged boy when we get there. Christine is fantastic with him...giving him breaks if he needs it. She treats him like he is one of her own dogs.
Business Response:

Awww, thanks. He's a sweet boy, love him!!

Debbie Frank Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 16:02 PM
The Cadillac of grooming!!! Just look at this cutie pie. If you want your pet treated like family, this is the place to go!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kandi Bingham Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:13 AM
Angel Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 14:06 PM
I've taken my 2 doggies and they do a great job with my girls.
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Nancy Turner Rozan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:06 AM
Perfect groom on my Aussie. She looks great! Will definitely bring her again.
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Matt Burnsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 05:19 AM
I pass 3 other dog groomers on my way to this place. Best de-shed in town! They really take their time and are so kind to the dogs. I’ve tried other groomers that were closer but, after a few days my Akita is back shedding again and I feel like I just waisted time and money, whereas when I take her to Bark Place I can’t get a hair to fall out of her. It’s like night and day. I only leave reviews for places I have an extreme like or dislike for and this place is definitely an extreme like. Oh, and they also take walk-ins too, which is great for someone with a busy schedule like me. Highly recommend!
Lynn Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 08:02 AM
Lesley is great with my poodles.... Lola is quite colorful these days.
Business Response:

I love my Lola and Buddy!

Jennifer Pokoj on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 17:31 PM
The ONLY place we will take our kids. They Love everyone there and are so comfortable. This is definitely special since I have a Scottie (Duncan), who doesn't warm up to many people. He is usually the first one to run in the door and greet his friends at Bark Place. Our Westie (Priscilla) looks perfect no matter what haircut or different things we ask for each groom. We are so lucky to have found these Awesome people who genuinely Love their job and their furry customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jennifer!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.