Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
198 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

(702) 656-2275

https://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
198 reviews
5144
  
413
  
33
  
26
  
113
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tucc Bundy review for Bark Place
Tucc Bundy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 11:48 AM
people where awesome my dog loved it
Toni Davenport review for Bark Place
Toni Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:42 AM
They always do such a wonderful job grooming my five pugs and they don’t take long! Love this place!
Lori Musgrove Couture review for Bark Place
Lori Musgrove Couture on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and we are so happy that Cash is doing so well!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ed Brunk review for Bark Place
Ed Brunk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Thank you Christine for the great job with Emily
Trish Conelly review for Bark Place
Trish Conelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
We LOVE Bark Place!!! They do an AWESOME job on my Labs...Chevi & Delila!!! They come home not only happy, but looking great!!! Thank you!!! Sooooo GLAD I found you!!
Brendan Sparks review for Bark Place
Brendan Sparks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
looking for amazing service and a safe place to bring your pet to be groomed? the bark place is as good as it gets! absolutely loved the way my dog looked and they have such an amazing crew! https://youtu.be/hwknUoH2ISs
Jeff Renz review for Bark Place
Jeff Renz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Friendly staff, great haircuts and bathes!
Esperanza Meisner review for Bark Place
Esperanza Meisner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
We picked up little Poppy from the shelter 2 weeks ago. She just had her first grooming appointment at Bark Place. She looks so good ! Thank you Bark Place . Poppy will never look like a shelter dog again!
Bonnie Finelli review for Bark Place
Bonnie Finelli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Our dogs have enjoyed their service for years and always meet the best other dog owners when dropping off or picking up, great attention to detail there like trimming fuzzy foot bottoms and shedding dogs never refused.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.