Logo White
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 656-2275

http://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Brunk on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Thank you Christine for the great job with Emily
Kathleen Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Very professional staff. My late Daddy's Bichon was very shaggy, and matted. I honestly expected to get her back looking like a little pig, pink and naked. they clipped her beautifully. I will take Sachi back every 5-6 weeks. I love them. I knew they did great haircuts, but expected the worst because she was such an mess. Thank You BARK PLACE❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jennifer Pokoj on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Love everything about Bark Place! They care for my kids like their own. This is a full service salon for your pets. They will come out looking, smelling and feeling Amazing!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Marion Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 12:54 PM
This is the best groomers in Las Vegas. They groom my dogs and GOATS!! I recommend them to anyone that wants to spoil you fur babies with a spa day!😊
Jose Juanita Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 11:10 AM
They are so good with the dogs! Very friendly.
Aga Fidyka-Stankiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 18:02 PM
very friendly staff, did a great job on my 6 month old shihtzu. rocky looked and smelled fantastic but more importantly he was very relaxed and happy when i picked him up. will be back for sure.
Loralee Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:55 PM
I've been using Bark Place since they opened I'm absolutely in love with everything that they do for my dogs they look at amazing when they leave Bark Place
Paul Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 11:09 AM
They did an AWESOME job on my girls today!!!
Charmaine Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2018, 08:29 AM
They are really caring and helpful. The first time we went, we knew we had to have Bodhi’s hair cut. Bodhi lives it there and we can tell he was happy. We took him back again and they didn’t let us down. The grooming was wonderful. Most importantly they show such thoughtfulness because we wanted Bodhi to feel safe (he was a rescue dog). They educate us so we can be better parents to Bodhi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.