Logo White
Watch Demo

Bark Place

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6446 N Durango Dr, Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 656-2275

http://barkplacegrooming702.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

Walk-in's welcome upon availability just keep in mind that appointment take priority! We strive for no more than 4hour turn around times but sometimes we do run behind due to unforseen circumstances. We are right next to 7-11 on the corner of Centenial and Durango. Free teeth brushing for Military and Seniors' furry friends. We specialize in all breed dog and cat grooming. We provide a clean professional safe grooming environment for your pet. They will always be treated with love and respect. Most of our groomers have 8-30 plus years experience. All grooms or bath and tidy's include nails, anal gland expression, ears are cleaned and ear hair is removed, they also include a free spa package

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
25
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.4Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J'Marie Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:49 AM
Best groomer in Vegas. They love your pupper with everything and the blueberry facial is the best!!!
Michael Stumbo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:56 AM
Diann Dunne-Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 17:21 PM
I am recently new to having a dog groomed, my rescue Steve was a mess, brought him to Bark Place and OMG !!! he looked like a different dog, Steve now goes on a regular basis, and when he comes home he looks a KING, he loves going there, the staff are extremely friendly and they love all the dogs that go there and take good care of them while they are there, they are all treated like family. I recommend them to everyone...btw....GREAT PRICES !!!!
Business Response:

Steve is a doll we all love him! Thank you for your wonderful review!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Christine Millerd on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 10:42 AM
Sydney Bitters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:10 AM
John Huss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:30 AM
Always great to visit as the service is always outstanding.
Genger Byars on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 09:51 AM
This young lady is a special !!!! She has always had a gift with animals!
Yogi Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:26 AM
Business Response:

Thank you yogi we just love you!

Jen Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:03 AM
Run!! Do NOT take your dog here!! Our dogs eyes may be permanently damaged and she is crying in pain since going there yesterday morning. $120 at the Vet later he said her eyes are severely scratched/damaged/ scorn he couldn't tell from what. I'm guessing dryers or too tight of leashes. We are reporting this company and have found out other customers have had the same issues! I'm heartbroken for our dog and hope she recovers. Please stay away and find a place you trust and know well:(. I rarely write bad reviews but I want others to prevent this to their loved pets.
Business Response:

The dog was fine when it left on a very windy day. These dogs are probe to eye issues as they protrude. We were never contacted about this at all. Accidents do happen but we always inform the customer if there is a problem.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.