Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbera Seafood & Produce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
538 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2243 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 345-0671

http://www.barberaseafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(11) · Restaurants

1004 Industrial Dr # 1

(856) 767-5474
About

An old fashion fish market established in 1919, Barbera Seafood has been a trademark in Atlantic City for nearly a century and always provides customers with high quality seafood. Eat in, take out, or raw seafood. We serve the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
538 reviews
5418
  
461
  
316
  
211
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather L. Gaines review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Heather L. Gaines on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:28 AM
Great service and great food! The owner is always very friendly and always greets customers with a smile. The seafood is fresh and you do not have to wait long at all to get your food.
Patricia Tideman Ammeraal review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Patricia Tideman Ammeraal on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:26 AM
One of the few real fish markets around, will filet your fish for you and you always know it's fresh
Russell Luker review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Russell Luker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 03:09 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Denise D. Brooks review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Denise D. Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:48 AM
Friendliest staff and the freshest seafood in the area. This is where I tell my friends to come when they are in Atlantic City! The owner Dominique knows the meaning of the words customer service. FANTASTIC!
Mike Yearick review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Mike Yearick on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 02:08 AM
Joe O'Hara review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Joe O'Hara on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 02:31 AM
Unbelievably good, everything here is fresh, well seasoned and cooked to perfection. The prices are ridiculously inexpensive too.
Rico OO review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Rico OO on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2015, 01:09 AM
For a market , I say the food was amazing The best soft shell crab sandwich mm can't wait to travel there and eat here again .
Ruben Zavala review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Ruben Zavala on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 02:58 AM
The best seafood I've ever had this place is the best forget about the rest in a city of gambling Barbera is a sure thing Dominic and his family were very nice and had great recommendations his deep fried is perfection full of flavor and always fresh I'd recommend there seafood to anyone and everyone I will be back to A.C. If for nothing else Barbera seafood market for the great food and wonderful service. Thank you for the hospitality
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, I'm so happy you enjoyed my seafood hope to see you soon. Dominic

Mike Bembry review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Mike Bembry on Facebook

7 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.