Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbera Seafood & Produce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
538 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2243 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 345-0671

http://www.barberaseafood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(11) · Restaurants

1004 Industrial Dr # 1

(856) 767-5474
About

An old fashion fish market established in 1919, Barbera Seafood has been a trademark in Atlantic City for nearly a century and always provides customers with high quality seafood. Eat in, take out, or raw seafood. We serve the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
538 reviews
5418
  
461
  
316
  
211
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Shep review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Mike Shep on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:06 AM
I wish I could give this place 10 stars!!! Hand down the dungeneese crabs were the best crabs I’ve ever had in my life. This is no exaggeration. The chef asked if we wanted garlic and old bay. I’m glad we did because that sauce was soooo good I wanted to drink it!!! This place is so unassuming...it looks like a deli. Eat here. Eat here. Eat here. Also hilarious...while we were eating there 2 young girls came in and bought 16 crabs...paid and left only to return...they didn’t know they bought liver crabs! The owner/chef laughed and cooked them for them! 99 years this place has been in business!!! I am not surprised!
Business Response:

I’m happy you enjoyed your food and thank you for stopping by I hope to see you again.

David Resnick review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
David Resnick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:27 AM
The entire staff is so friendly and accommodating. Owner is always overseeing total operations. The food is prepared to your perfection and the fish is top of the line! We always make our weekly visit to have lunch and buy some top quality fish for the week. I highly recommend Barber’s Seafood Market!! Please stop by and give it a try! You will be back!
Vializ R Maria review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Vializ R Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Guarded Heart review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Guarded Heart on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:36 AM
The owner Dom is an awesome guy and the seafood is always fresh!
Kristina DU review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Kristina DU on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:02 AM
Charles Heacock review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Charles Heacock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:52 AM
Larry Babbin review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Larry Babbin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:26 AM
Nice to find real Dover sole. The fresh flounder was great. Prices very reasonable. Don’t buy your seafood at a grocery store!
Skipper Adamson review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Skipper Adamson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:40 AM
Mike Lopez review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Mike Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:35 AM
� Hands down the most freshest & tasty seafood on the Island & Atlantic County also its always great seeing Dominic & talking Seafood & Atlantic City the place has been around since 1919 so I think they got something going on. #ACMike #AtlanticCity
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.