Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbera Seafood & Produce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
538 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2243 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 345-0671

http://www.barberaseafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(11) · Restaurants

1004 Industrial Dr # 1

(856) 767-5474
About

An old fashion fish market established in 1919, Barbera Seafood has been a trademark in Atlantic City for nearly a century and always provides customers with high quality seafood. Eat in, take out, or raw seafood. We serve the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
538 reviews
5418
  
461
  
316
  
211
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leo Repko review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Leo Repko on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 02:08 AM
Recently discovered place, food is super fresh, tasty, and big portions. The owner and staff are very friendly. Prices are amazing. If you need seafood or a quick bite of further.
Sabrina Wilbert review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Sabrina Wilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:12 AM
Nick Cascio review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Nick Cascio on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:53 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dana Reeder-Bussey review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Dana Reeder-Bussey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:23 AM
My Husband and I ate here for Christmas Eve dinner. Great food and service!! Loved the whiting!!
Marianne Christinziano review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Marianne Christinziano on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:03 AM
As usual I went to Barbera's to purchase my Christmas Eve fish, and asked the owner if he had any mackerel, he picked one out for me and filleted it. The mackerel was fresh and tasty. I can always rely on Barbera's to have the best fresh fish. We are fortunate here in Atlantic City to have a great fish market. Local resident
Business Response:

Thank you, I'm happy you and your family enjoyed your seafood. Merry Christmas and a happy new year

Chris Doverspike review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Chris Doverspike on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 02:38 AM
The flounder was moist, fresh and sweet. Best fresh fish I've ever had.
Ron Nakeshian review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Ron Nakeshian on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 02:09 AM
The best fish sandwich I've ever had. Also. The nicest group of workers to meet. Owner Dominic Alcaro is a must-meet person.
John Augenblick review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
John Augenblick on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:46 AM
Mark Adelsberger review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Mark Adelsberger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:47 AM
Great place. Fresh food and friendly. Long term owner who is part of the community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.