Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbera Seafood & Produce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
538 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2243 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 345-0671

http://www.barberaseafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(11) · Restaurants

1004 Industrial Dr # 1

(856) 767-5474
About

An old fashion fish market established in 1919, Barbera Seafood has been a trademark in Atlantic City for nearly a century and always provides customers with high quality seafood. Eat in, take out, or raw seafood. We serve the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
538 reviews
5418
  
461
  
316
  
211
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Carlantonio review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Christine Carlantonio on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 04:28 AM
They get their fish fresh, clean the fish, and prepare it in the same place. This is the 2nd generation... keeping it going. Love this place. Right next to the “White House sub shop”.
Martha Gomez review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Martha Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:02 AM
Fresh food!!! Great hospitality... owner came to see who ordered the Sea Bass!! That was me!!! So nice of him to make sure we were ok!’n recommend to everyone!!
Rebecca Watson review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Rebecca Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 13:35 PM
Blue claw crabs are delicious
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jaime Easton review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Jaime Easton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 08:04 AM
Had their crab cake sandwich with their homemade hot sauce and fried shrimp on the side. It was the best crab cake sandwich and shrimp I have ever had in my life! Definitely recommend anyone visiting AC stop by and try them out!
Michelle McNeil review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Michelle McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:06 AM
Ate here for the first time this weekend and the food was great! Flounder sandwich was my favorite. The prices are very reasonable!
Lisa Lopez review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Lisa Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:51 AM
Love, love, loved this place!!! Highly recommend
Alanna Young review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Alanna Young on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:27 AM
My family and I love the fresh seafood. The food is always delicious and we appreciate the great customer service.
Denise Mason Melnick review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Denise Mason Melnick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 06:20 AM
Delicious food, best seafood around! Owners are the best, very friendly they greet every customer as they walk through the door. Cute space for outside dining! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend
Sze-Wan Kong review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Sze-Wan Kong on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 11:48 AM
Everything was Delicious!!! Fish taco is huge for the price. Soft shell crab platter was fresh and very good!!! Great quick service and the staff is so friendly!!! We will be back for sure!! 🦀🐟 Great prices too
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.