Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbera Seafood & Produce

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
538 reviews
|Seafood Markets|Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

2243 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 United States

(609) 345-0671

http://www.barberaseafood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(11) · Restaurants

1004 Industrial Dr # 1

(856) 767-5474
About

An old fashion fish market established in 1919, Barbera Seafood has been a trademark in Atlantic City for nearly a century and always provides customers with high quality seafood. Eat in, take out, or raw seafood. We serve the best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
538 reviews
5418
  
461
  
316
  
211
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Mayer Gordon review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Heather Mayer Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:32 AM
Awesome! Fresh, fast and friendly! Big portions. Will be back for sure! Thank you!
Dave De Felice review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Dave De Felice on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:13 AM
The best in AC that's it! Fresh, great price, great people, great service!!!!!!!
Ryan Devitt review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Ryan Devitt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:14 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Diane Kohler Miller review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Diane Kohler Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:14 AM
Excellent food, top notch customer service! Thank you Barbera Seafood!
J Shanelle Sumner review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
J Shanelle Sumner on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:34 AM
The food was great.... the service was second to none.... then i was shocked when it was time to pay...THE MOST AFFORDABLE SEAFOOD I'VE PURCHASED THUS FAR!!!
Leonard Golden review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Leonard Golden on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 02:35 AM
Jessica Cruz review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Jessica Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:48 AM
IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! FOOD WAS SUPER FRESH, THEY HAD A SIGN THAT SAID, THE SEAFOOD YOU EATING TODAY, SLEPT IN THE BED OF THE CHESAPEAKE BAY LAST NIGHT. SOMETHING LIKE THAT, BUT YOU GET THE POINT LOL, OH MAN AND THE OWNER AND HIS EMPLOYEES WERE THE BEST!!! SUPER FRIENDLY AND INVITING MADE US FEEL AT HOME, THE ENTIRE TIME WE WERE THERE...We had BLUE CRABS, SNOW CRABS AND GARLIC SNOW CRABS & bought conch to make at home,EVERYTHING WAS BIG PORTIONS AND FULL OF MEAT, he served us a house made butter and it was AMAZING!!ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT , AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY, AND JUST ANYONE LOOKING FOR FRESH SEAFOOD AT A UNBEATABLE PRICE...loved it and will definitely be going back anytime I'm in ATLANTIC CITY ,FOUND OUR NEW SEAFOOD TO GO SPOT.
Haze Soto Santos review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Haze Soto Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:27 AM
Great service and food....I strongly recommend the crabs...
Raul I. Ramos review for Barbera Seafood & Produce
Raul I. Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:24 AM
An absolutely wonderful eating experience and serves all around the board!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.