Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Mendels / Team Mendels - Supreme Lending NMLS 621032

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3305 Long Prairie Rd #115, Suite 115, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 955-9315

https://teammendelsmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stormy Solomon-Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 21:50 PM
We had such a wonderful experience with Bali at Supreme Lending, she was very easy to work and made our home buying experience a wonderful process!!!!
Christine J. Huschka Grady on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 22:50 PM
Bali was awesome! She went the extra mile to get us through the process as quickly as possible. Nicole was great too! Kudos to Team Mendels!!!
Brittany Blackburn Groves on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:11 AM
Bali was incredibly helpful and patient with us throughout the entire experience. We were first time homeowners and had no idea what the process of buying a house entailed and she was with us every step of the way. Couldn't be happier and would highly recommended to any friends and family!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Michael Solano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:48 AM
Excellent people!
Stephanie Lofton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:15 PM
If you or someone you know is looking for a lender that is tops in the field, works with integrity, has a vast knowledge of the lending process, then team Mendels is where you need to be. I can say this because after several failed attempts to by a house, I reach out to Bali who not only sealed the deal, she was familiar with a program that got us an amazing deal as first -time buyers, and it completely change my thinking about the home buying process. Today, we live in a beautiful home that we are making memories in!
Joni Hoey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:35 AM
Bali is amazing! So thankful to have found her! As a Realtor, she has been invaluable at saving loans that other lenders have not been able to do for my clients. She's good at answering her phone and quick to get you thru the applications process. Love her!!
Michelle Mendels Hederich on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:33 AM
Bali helped us refi our home. She got us a great rate and made the process very quick and easy. She is always on top of her loans, what needs to be completed and getting them processed through quickly. She is one of the most honest and hard worker loan officers out there. She will always shot you straight!
MyLinh Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 21:04 PM
Bali has a superior experience in mortgages. She answered all my questions and helped me and my husband to close the house on time. Thanks Bali
Cyndi Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 19:36 PM
I thought Bali and Nicole did an outstanding job for me. Anytime I had questions or concerns, they found the answers right away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.