Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Mendels / Team Mendels - Supreme Lending NMLS 621032

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3305 Long Prairie Rd #115, Suite 115, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 955-9315

https://teammendelsmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Finance

200

(214) 219-0360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cami Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
Jacqueline Putnam Lombardo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 14:20 PM
The whole process of financing my new home was completely hassle free. They always kept me informed of where we were and what I needed to do. Bali and her staff are very professional, helpful and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love you team Mendels!!’😘
Brad Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:52 AM
Bali and her team did a fantastic job with our loan for our first home purchase. The process was easy and straightforward. Bali was also always available to help through the whole process. I couldn’t imagine a better experience. Thanks Team Mendels!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tiffany Tadlock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 21:43 PM
Bali and her team were amazing!!!!! Fast, efficient, and always able to answer our billions of questions!!! She (and our agent) made this whole experience a breeze, allowing us to find the joy and excitement in buying our first home. Was seriously impressed by how quickly they were able to get things done and how dedicated to getting us the very best pricing and options we could get! Would highly recommend working with Team Mendels.
Kelly Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 23:48 PM
Bali and her team were amazing to work with! She made the process easier then expected. They were always available for any questions and very responsive. Would definitely work with them again.
Kristine Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 18:30 PM
Bali and her team closed our home in a record breaking 9 days!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻 They were always available and made the process quick and painless. Thank you Team Mendels. YOU ROCK!!
Jason Love on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 16:13 PM
We had Bali assist us with the refinance of our home. She was fabulous to work with. She kept us updated each step of the way and delivered on her promises. We absolutely loved working with her and everyone else on Team Mendels! I recommend Bali to anyone interested in buying, selling or refinancing a home!
Fabiana Claure on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:22 AM
My husband and I had a great experience with Bali. We were on a very short timeline and needed all the paperwork to be done incredibly fast. Bali and her team did an amazing job processing all the documents in an expedited way. We were able to close on a new home in only a few days! Thank you so much for providing us with such great service, Bali!
Veronica Guajardo Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 21:56 PM
I was introduced to Bali through my realtor, Ron Hernandez. What a great team! It has been our first experience buying a home, and I think that we could not find better partners to guide us during this process. Bali worked very hard to give us the best options according our possibilities and also offered her support to continue helping us ! Bali is a passionated ,very optimistic and helpful person who give you all the confidence about what you are getting. Thank you very much Bali!! Look forward to continue working with you! Gracias amiga! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.