Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Mendels / Team Mendels - Supreme Lending NMLS 621032

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3305 Long Prairie Rd #115, Suite 115, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 955-9315

https://teammendelsmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon Ebsen Yochum on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2020, 06:23 AM
When we were looking to buy a home I needed someone who could hold my hand every step of the way (because I was clueless) and that is EXACTLY what Bali did! She was reachable 24/7 and always answered any questions I had almost immediately. She had such a laid back friendly personality from the beginning, she gained my trust right away and I am ever so thankful to have such an awesome team helping us. Everything went very smoothly and Bali took the stress out of the entire process. Thank you Team Mendels!!!
Eric Batten on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2020, 15:38 PM
Just closed on another house with Team Mendels. Great experience. Always available if I have questions and keeps process moving quickly. If you are looking for a mortgage lender, I highly recommend Team Mendels.
Travis Tull on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2020, 16:28 PM
Bali was very friendly and informative throughout the entire buying process of our home. She was always available by phone and or text, even walking me through the client portal after hours (9:00pm)!!! In unsure times when our title company changed ownership at the end of our loan process, Bali was always there to answer any questions I had, and ensure everything was ok and on track!!! A great stress and anxiety reliever!!! I would recommend Bali and her team to anyone needing a mortgage lender!!! A++ service!!! Above and beyond in my book!! Bali and her team are going places!!! Please share!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2020, 09:32 AM
Fast and Easy. Definately one of the best.
Michelle Mendels Hederich on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:29 AM
Wow! Easiest closing and refi experience! Bali and her team are exceptional at what they do. Got us a great rate, process was very smooth and quick. She kept us updated the whole way through so we always knew what was going on. Highly recommend!
Oscar Mejia on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:31 AM
Fast friendly service with a smile. That’s how I would describe the service provided by Bali and her team. She’s knowledgeable and very professional when it comes to handling your lending needs. Give them a call! 👍🏼👍🏼
Michael Fischel on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2020, 04:42 AM
Bali and her team are awesome! They just helped me with my refinance and it was a very smooth, quick process! Bali always answered the phone and was there to explain any questions I had, would definitely recommend using Team Mendels!
Silver T Rinehart Patrick on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2020, 06:38 AM
Bali and her team are amazing at what they do. We had a fast and easy refi and got an amazing rate. I highly recommend!
Eric Batten on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:10 AM
I was introduced to Bali through my realtor. So glad to have worked with she and Nicole on my mortgage loan. They are so helpful and friendly. They worked to make the process as easy as possible. If you are looking to buy a house, make sure you let Bali and team handle your mortgage.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.