Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Mendels / Team Mendels - Supreme Lending NMLS 621032

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3305 Long Prairie Rd #115, Suite 115, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 955-9315

https://teammendelsmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440
5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Haning Quillin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:45 AM
I met Bali through a mutual friend and I started going to the same gym. She is very knowledgable and helpful! We decided to refinance because the market was right for us. Bali handled our refinance quickly and efficiently! Highly recommend her for your mortgage needs!!
Danna Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2016, 13:00 PM
Thanks to Bali and our awesome realtor Kimberly Karanough, we are now living in a our dream home in a fantastic neighborhood!!! Love y'all!!!
C Nicole Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 09:21 AM
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jessica Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 16:20 PM
Bali is an amazing person to work with! She was super helpful and interactive throughout our whole process, which was like an 8 month thing! From day one to the day of closing she was very easy get a hold of, via text, via email, any time of the night I got a quick response from her. She answered my questions, even the ridiculous ones, thoroughly and efficiently. Plus, she had an awesome personality, which was the icing on the cake. You won't regret working with Bali, she's the bomb dot com
Patsy Rosas Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 06:50 AM
Bali Mendals possesses all the qualities you would want when it comes to someone taking care of your financial needs. She is caring, patient, knowledgable and professional in everything she does. And she never gives up until the process is completed and her customers are happy. I met Bali about 2 years ago and knew that one day she would be one of our greatest blessings. Thank you for all you have done for us. JR & Patsy Rivera
Jeff Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 05:34 AM
Can't say enough about how pleased we were with this whole experience. What started as a renovation loan turned into buying a home that has everything we wanted and more. Your guidance was excellent and your referral to our agent made the whole thing work. Thanks again Bali!
Rod Agee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:03 AM
Awesome company! Better person! Thanks for everything Bali.
Colton Stubblefield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 14:19 PM
My wife and i just closed on our first home yesterday! Everything went smooth! Not nearly as bad as everyone said it would be
Bill Zednik on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 08:48 AM
Bali was the most helpful in securing my home loan. She was patient and took time out to answer all my questions as thoroughly and professional as possible. I would recommend her to anyone who is trying to secure and home loan. Thank you for everything Bali, Bill Zednik
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.