Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bali Mendels / Team Mendels - Supreme Lending NMLS 621032

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Flower Mound, TX 75022

3305 Long Prairie Rd #115, Suite 115, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 955-9315

https://teammendelsmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(146) · Mortgage Lenders

18111 Preston Rd #500

(972) 407-7907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Finance

14160 Dallas Pkwy

(201) 498-9300

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

5000 Legacy Dr #160

(214) 770-5603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

1910 Pacific Avenue

(972) 673-0757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Finance

4209 Gateway Dr

(817) 488-0440
5.0
(26) · Finance

130

(214) 383-9400

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dunia Korous on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 22:37 PM
Valter Monjane on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:29 PM
Working with you it's simply amazing!!! Team Mendels is the best!!!
Christine Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 14:17 PM
Very prompt and available when needed for any questions. I had a great experience from the beginning to the end.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Elizabeth Balarezo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:10 AM
Bali always kept me in the loop in regards to the entire process and was always available to answer questions. She took the time and patience to explain things to me. I loved how responsive/communicative she was and how she always made it a point to return my phone calls/texts quickly. I would definitely recommend her services and would feel confident with using her services again.
Brian Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:57 AM
This team is fantastic and I am really excited to see what they can do through Q4 and next year
Sarah Shutts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 15:39 PM
Bali and Nicole were wonderful! They were both so proactive in their communication, and made the entire home-buying process easy for me as a first-time home buyer. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a lender!
Darilyn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:16 AM
Bali and Nicole have been wonderful, helping us through the process the whole way way, and friendly, easy going, felt very comfortable talking with them
Pj Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 14:18 PM
A friend who used Bali for her refinance and for her Mom's refinance referred me to Bali. I have lived in my house for 20 years, so it has been a long time since I had to study loan documents or understand the refinance process. Bali walked me through everything and VERY timely ALWAYS responded to text questions I forwarded. The team she works with is also very friendly and professional and they also are very good about answering questions in simple terms I could understand. Great job, and thank you for your assistance!
Carrie Breedlove on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 16:37 PM
Super speedy! Professional, accessible, and easy! Thanks Bali! You and your team are the best! ;)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.