Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balboa, Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
314 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92134

San Diego, CA 92134, San Diego, CA 92134

(619) 532-6400

https://www.med.navy.mil/sites/nmcsd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

Our Mission: Prepare to deploy in support of operational forces Deliver quality health services Shape the future of military medicine through education, training and research Our Vision: Be the nations premier Military Medical Center, providing world-class care; anytime, anywhere! Guiding Principles We believe: Staff are our most important resource. Patients are our focus. Success is judged by those we serve. Service, professionalism, respect, teamwork, safety and compassion are valued. Building a healthy force, preventing casualties, and casualty care are the cornerstones of our practice. Quality healthcare is centered on families and communities. Structured and disciplined resource decisio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
314 reviews
5174
  
443
  
316
  
214
  
154
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Haynes review for Balboa, Medical Center
Charles Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 04:18 AM
Outstanding facility with the best professionals doing a great job 24/7
Tammy Rickman review for Balboa, Medical Center
Tammy Rickman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 06:39 AM
Great staff in Oral Surgery Dept. would definitely recommend anyone needing a procedure to use them!
Bobbie Whiteside review for Balboa, Medical Center
Bobbie Whiteside on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:54 AM
Horrible service in medical records. Employees have bad attitudes. Not friendly at all.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carolina Aguirre de Verdugo review for Balboa, Medical Center
Carolina Aguirre de Verdugo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 01:43 AM
Muchas gracias por todo vuestro apoyo a mi esposo y a mi, me trasladaron del Sharp de san isidro de urgencias para operarme y llegue y fue la gloria vuestro trato y comunicacion nada que ver con la experiencia anterior...muchas gracias a todo el personal muy amable y cualificado ..que Dios los bendiga.
Jeanne Ross review for Balboa, Medical Center
Jeanne Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 18:09 PM
The best place ever to be in capable hands. I give them five stars for staff, facility, accommodations, and support!!!!
David Chavies review for Balboa, Medical Center
David Chavies on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 06:28 AM
Back in 1985 had kidney sergery, Lt Appel was the doctor, had a kidney stone so big had to be sergically removed, awesome doctor.
Gaby Acuna review for Balboa, Medical Center
Gaby Acuna on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:29 AM
Wonderful, caring and explain all questions !
Joshua Owens review for Balboa, Medical Center
Joshua Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:11 AM
If your a dependent or a retiree then you’ll get scene in a timely manner, and get decent health care, if your active duty well I hope you have a will This place is awful do not recommend.
Tessielinda Rumbaua review for Balboa, Medical Center
Tessielinda Rumbaua on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 12:15 PM
Very clean and warm,caring doctors and nurses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.