Logo White
Watch Demo

Bala Ambati MD

Own this business?
4.8
108 reviews
|Healthcare|Eugene, OR 97401

1125 Darlene Lane, Ste 100APacific ClearVision Institute, Eugene, OR 97401

(541) 343-5000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Bala Ambati is a cataract, laser eye surgery, and cornea specialist with over 15 years of experience in clinical practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
108 reviews
595
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews4.4Vitals
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Gorby on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr. Ambati is great! We are lucky to have him in our area. I highly recommend him
Eileen Streets on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:18 AM
I am so very happy to have found Dr. Ambati at Pacific Clear Vision Institute! The testing equipment at PCVI and Dr. Ambati's careful exam correctly diagnosed eye conditions that left ignored (by my previous doctor) could have cost me my vision. Dr. Ambati listened carefully to me and set out a plan to give me the best solution for my vision problems with my desired results in mind. I am now 1-month post surgery and am very happy with the results!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:33 AM
Good bed side manner, compassionate and even called me personally when I had questions about my mother's upcoming surgery (I am her caregiver) and he is very patient in taking the time needed to answers all questions and taking all the time needed. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 05:48 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:15 AM
Erika on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:36 AM
I was fortunate enough to get to know Dr. Ambati as both my ophthalmologist performing my Lasik surgery and as a mentor while I was shadowing him at the Pacific ClearVision Institute. He is a great teacher and an incredibly kind physician. He listens patiently to each complaint and treats each patient as a friend who has come seeking his help. As a patient, I felt very well cared for. As a student, I feel even more inspired to complete my goals of becoming a physician.
Arivolikathiravan Deepika on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 01:34 AM
Ellen Ehle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:33 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.