This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
AutoNation Honda Thornton Road, an Atlanta Honda dealer, has a vast inventory of new & used Honda cars, trucks, hybrids and SUVs. We offer vehicle financing, Honda OEM factory service & auto parts.
1979 Thornton Rd, Douglasville, GA, 30122, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
I appreciated the fact that Kevin was helpful to me. When he saw that it would be a long wait, he proceeded to get me a rental car so that I could go on home rather than my having to wait all day.
Business response:
Nancy, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
I continue to get my Honda serviced at Thornton Rd Honda because I always receive excellent service. The service reps are friendly and they listen to your concerns and answer your questions or get someone to assist you if they do not know the answer. The work is done in a timely manner and the inside waiting area is clean and comfortable.
Business response:
Sherry, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!
The service department. They don't know how to fix anything.
Business response:
Hi Alicia, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (770) 674-6078. We hope to hear from you.
I had to get my oil changed last week, and they always recommend you make an appointment. So I did. My appointment was at 10 on September 3rd. I got there and of course there was a line to be seen by staff and when I parked and got out I said that I had an appointment at 10 to get my oil changed and they said it was going to be a 2 1/2 hour to 3 hour wait. I said but I have an appointment. But I guess it doesn’t matter. She asked if I would like to drop it off and I asked if they do rentals and she said no but you can do ent... read more
stop overcharging $69.99 for basic oil change do not properly diagnose your vehicle I had to go get a 2nd opinion
Business response:
Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (770) 674-6078 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
close to homan great place
I am a six time returning customer to AutoNation Honda and a Honda enthusiast. The team always takes care of us from the salesman, sales-manager, to the finance team. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!
Business response:
Patrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Honda Thornton Road! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!
I appreciate the lengths that IKE took to ensure that I received a vehicle that matched my price range. I suggest any buyer to TRIPLE check the maintenance of these vehicles, each car had an issue and I ultimately left without a car.
Business response:
Sharene, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (770) 674-6078 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
High-quality service, However, be careful about the cost. When I made an appointment, the site confirms that changing CVT fluid cost about $130, while they charged me $186. When I complained about it, I was told that the site is not upgraded, Can you believe it?
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Autonation Inc has a 4.2 star rating with 2,243 reviews.
Autonation Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com