Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Acura South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1319 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

25341 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 667-8231

https://www.autonationacurasouthbay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

About

At AutoNation Acura South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used Acura cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,319 reviews
51,054
  
486
  
326
  
211
  
157
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 1132 Reviews4.7Google
  • 158 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul on Cargurus

a year ago

11/30/2019, 10:07 AM
Contacted me same day, set an appointment, test drove it and bought it. Very easy, straightforward transaction, totally painless.
Business Response:

Hello Paul, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope that you have a wonderful day!

George Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 15:11 PM
Been using AutoNation Acura South Bay for 15 years now. Always receive great quality service there at a fair price. Steve is my service rep and is always great to deal with. Answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable on maintenance issues. Thanks again.
John Ozaeta on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 06:12 AM
We have leased five Acura MDX's since 2007 and have always used AutoNation South Bay for our Acura service needs. Their exceptional customer service, convenient location and on-line scheduling are hassle-free and easy. Our last visit with Service Advisor Dwayne Harris was no exception with another postive experience. The AutoNation South Bay Service team will exceed your expectations in coordinating your visit: They listen. They explain the repair/service process. Provide refreshments. Keep you updated and will immediately contact you when the job is finished. Utilizing their factory trained service technicians is a No-Brainer. To top it off, they washed our car. Good job folks. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stephanie Santamaria on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 09:40 AM
5 STARS! My rep Kelly did such a great job explaining what my car needed and was thorough with the service. He cares about his customers and understands us. Thank you Kelly !
Caryl Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 10:16 AM
My Rep was Kelly (A Gentleman) He gave me unmatched exceptional service. He was very thorough will the review of my repairs etc... I kept his business card as customer service these days is not always a good experience. Not only is he good at his job it shows that he enjoys his job and that makes for a happy experience for everyone!!! This Man so deserves a raise. Thank You Kelly for showing be good customer service is obtainable!!! Kelly is Awesome!
Louie Vignolo on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2019, 13:48 PM
I have had an Awesome experience here, like I always have, I came from Pomona to Torrance to get my Acura TSX serviced only from the best! Kelly Gilbertson is hands down The Best! The service and Professionalism that was given to me was unbelievable! Steve Ravaglia is also outstanding. They really care and do their job to top notch. Being in the Automotive Industry like I am, it's a thick skin business and never or rarely appreciated by others, I had Service like if I had a Ferrari! Above and beyond. There are people who still make you feel great when you it comes to Customer Service. Thank you Kelly for your kind and professional assistance.
Debra Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:25 AM
Steve has been my service manager for the past 16 years and is amazing! Knowledgable, efficient, professional and always delivers exactly as promised.
Kiechelle Simpson Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 14:43 PM
Personal, friendly, timely and consistent service. Very accommodating! My sales agent communicated with me respectfully with fast and accurate information. Very happy I bought at AutoNation Acura South Bay!
Don Tokunaga on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 14:23 PM
Beat ACURA DEALERSHIP IN THE NATION
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.