Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Acura South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1255 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

25341 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 667-8231

https://www.autonationacurasouthbay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336
5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814
About

At AutoNation Acura South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used Acura cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,255 reviews
5996
  
483
  
325
  
29
  
157
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 1068 Reviews4.7Google
  • 158 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Petersen on Facebook

3 months ago

12/13/2020, 17:39 PM
Was a bit disappointed finding a frozen solid washer fluid bottle on our 2019 MDX this morning after a trip to Arizona and experienced a 18 degree evening. I appreciate SB Acura keeping our washer fluid bottle topped off when we bring it in for service, but please start using proper anti freeze washer fluid!!!😖
Agnes Esguerra Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2020, 00:15 AM
Great and excellent service. This is the first visit to Auto Acura South Bay and we were treated very well! Thanks Jessica Hyman! Looking forward to our next visit!
Business Response:

Agnes, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Janet McVicar on Facebook

3 months ago

11/25/2020, 09:28 AM
Great customer service and good prices
Business Response:

Hello Janet, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Michelle Conerly on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2020, 00:25 AM
Kelly at Auto Nation Acura is the best. I highly recommend their services all of the staff is great but if you happen to get Kelly that’s even better. He’s very thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and personable.
Business Response:

Michelle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kelly! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Jo Ann Dolgoff Lasman on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2020, 00:31 AM
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and caring personnel.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at AutoNation Acura South Bay. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Allyson Bailey on Facebook

4 months ago

10/26/2020, 02:38 AM
Steve Ravagilla, my assistant service manager was ready at 7:20am to write up my order for service. He was very professional and efficient. This was my second time bringing my car in for the same issue, but now it works perfectly. As a female I felt very comfortable working with Steve and respected his opinion and recommendations if the issue with my driver side window occurred again.
Business Response:

Allyson, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you!

Bronda Everett on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2020, 01:57 AM
The customer service is excellent. I got my car serviced and I was treated very well. I didn’t miss a beat from working remotely because the lounge with customer WiFi was a comfortable environment to work in. Thanks Kelly Gilbertson for everything.
Business Response:

Bronda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at AutoNation Acura South Bay! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

Skeeter Betty on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2020, 01:48 AM
Everything.. Service department is amazing .. I’ve been purchasing and servicing my Acura’s , 5 th Acura and counting .. Never had a bad experience.. they treat my like family .. ( I mean , the good family 😂) very attentive and always caring .. I send all my friends or even strangers to Auto Nation Acura. Steve and Kelly, my two favorite service writers, they never disappoint. Love my Acura’s and my service writers .. impeccable service !
Business Response:

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Sarah Mayeda on Facebook

5 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:02 AM
Steve Ravaglia is a first class service advisor—-helpful, understanding, patient and professional. As a woman I appreciate the time he takes explaining things to me even though he is swamped with work.
Business Response:

Sarah, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need more help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.