Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Acura South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1319 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

25341 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 667-8231

https://www.autonationacurasouthbay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

2 people are looking at this business

About

At AutoNation Acura South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used Acura cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,319 reviews
51,054
  
486
  
326
  
211
  
157
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 1132 Reviews4.7Google
  • 158 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John on Cargurus

7 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:15 AM
Exceptional response and customer service. Was not able to get there in time to buy car. Overall very positive.
Aimee Gomez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2020, 11:09 AM
Always have great experiences in the service department. Got my synthetic oil change at a reasonable price, done quickly and efficiently. Steve Ravaglia is the best!
Business Response:

Aimee, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Acura South Bay and we hope to be of service again in the future.

Amber Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2020, 05:03 AM
One star. Do not come here for service! I am posting this on behalf of my friend, who does not have a Facebook account. Yesterday he brought in his Acura for a multipoint inspection. He arrived on time for his appointment and told the car would be serviced and washed in one hour. After returning an hour and a half later, he was told the mechanic had gone to lunch without looking at his car. No phone call, no text to inform him of the delay. Two and a half hours later, the service advisor returned my friend's car, unwashed and after only 15 minutes worth of inspection. The whole experience showed a complete lack of respect for his time (and for only a partial job, at that.) He will never go back here again.
Business Response:

Hi Amber, we appreciate you taking the time to respond on behalf of your friend. The staff at AutoNation Acura South Bay take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would like to help turn his experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (310) 667-8231 to discuss what we can do to help.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rudy Sierra on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2020, 06:36 AM
Thanks to Kat for her professionalism, patience and going back and forth in helping me pick out my dream car. Thank you Kat for spending your Labor Day with me. I recommend Kat from Auto Nation Acura she knows her stuff and is very attentive to giving people the best deal.
Taro Endo on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2020, 07:45 AM
Very fast and nice service. Thank you.
Business Response:

Taro, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Christian De Guia on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2020, 07:23 AM
The pitstop service was great. Kelly took care of that for me.
Debbie Turner on Facebook

8 months ago

08/26/2020, 06:28 AM
Excellent service, professional and helpful. Steve Ravaglia is the best!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Debbie! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

Naran Bhakta on Facebook

8 months ago

08/26/2020, 05:01 AM
Most helpful staffs there service adviser , Kelly experience help me to find my needs for repair my air conditioning.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Long Truong on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2020, 14:38 PM
service is always superb especially with Kelly setting it up. As a whole, Acura southbay takes care of my MDX so I can confidently go after life's challenges.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.