Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AutoNation Acura South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1308 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

25341 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 667-8231

https://www.autonationacurasouthbay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

7188 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 845-0814

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

At AutoNation Acura South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used Acura cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,308 reviews
51,044
  
486
  
325
  
211
  
157
  
85 reviews have no rating
  • 1121 Reviews4.7Google
  • 158 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aida Trabanino on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 01:49 AM
I always have the best experience every time I get my car serviced! Kelly and Steve always go above and beyond!
Marilyn Schueller on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 17:15 PM
Thank you so much Kelly and Steve for making my visit very comfortable during these difficult times. I appreciate the prompt communication regarding my car’s needs. Thanks also to Jessica for organizing the service appointment so all could go well with getting shuttle service. This was an overall very productive and positive experience!!
Michelle Montiel on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 18:55 PM
Took my car with Sam Service Advisor and he kept me updated over the phone, I was very satisfied with his customer service and everyones safety precautions. Thanks Sam!😷😀
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Licha Saavedra Crisafulli Witte on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 18:03 PM
Kelly Gilbertson service advisor is the best. Always delivers.
Sharon on Cargurus

a year ago

04/19/2020, 03:30 AM
Emailed me. Helpful
Business Response:

Sharon, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Cheryl Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 17:15 PM
Very nice people. They were following the disinfection procedure for the Coronavirus thanks so much
Robert Shoji on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 04:54 AM
Kelly Gilbertson provided great service for my RDX. He's very knowledgeable and always promptly answers all my questions by return phone call or email. Kelly is the reason I will continue to bring my RDX into Acura South Bay for service.
Caterpillars Butterfliessac on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 08:05 AM
Hello Mr. Kelly in the service department is a wonderful asset to the Acura service department. Mr. Kelly’s kindness and concern is beyond and above, Mr. Kelly also followed-up to his services by calling me the next day to make sure I arrived home safely, I was visiting L.A. A experience that started unnerving ended up being totally different with Mr. Kelly’s help getting me back on the road safely. Thank you!🙂
Chris Fudge on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 08:10 AM
Outstanding service department. Kelly Gilbertson is the best. He's honest, caring, highly knowledgeable and communicates better than any service rep I've ever had. The guy is the model service rep and all other reps should strive for his level of excellence. I know when I drop off my car with Kelly, its in good hands and when I get it back, I KNOW everything is going to be done correctly, nearly to a fault. That's how content I am with Kelly and the service group at Autonation Acura.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.