Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Autobell Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
507 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hilltop Square, 528 First Colonial Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 422-3329

https://www.autobell.com/locations/virginia/coastal-va/528-first-colonial-rd

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

4 people are looking at this business

About

Choose from customized exterior and interior cleaning options and we'll complete your personalized car wash service in 15 minutes or less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
507 reviews
5249
  
487
  
364
  
230
  
161
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason S. Carter Sr. review for Autobell Car Wash
Jason S. Carter Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 05:23 AM
On a Scale of 1-10 6 job on my truck.
Business Response:

Customer service is important to us and we are sorry you left unsatisfied, Jason. We would like to follow up with you to ensure the appropriate steps have been followed and put you in contact with the person that can best help you. Would you mind providing your contact number through a message so we may reach out to you?

Steve Mullins review for Autobell Car Wash
Steve Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 12:57 PM
friendly staff and great results from my truck wash.
Mysti Stevens review for Autobell Car Wash
Mysti Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:21 AM
Had a friend's car and decided to surprise him with a clean car. After Nick and Matt were done it looked like it was straight from the dealership. impressed with the attitudes of these young men and the attention to every detail. My friend was impressed with his baby too! Great job guys!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Louise Marie review for Autobell Car Wash
Louise Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 08:25 AM
If you want just a quick clean up and do not mind that they don't do a good job ... this is the place to go. i paid extra this morning to have armour all wiped down on interior... I will have to finish it at home. Also paid extra to have rain x on outside windows... well then I noticed as I was driving home that I still have road grime on my windshield and dead bugs... I will have to finish that up at home too. not paying extra again or tipping as much as I do.
Cindy Deans review for Autobell Car Wash
Cindy Deans on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:25 AM
Excellent location! Staff is super friendly & always a job well done. Highly recommend this location.
August Spillers review for Autobell Car Wash
August Spillers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 03:03 AM
great staff consistent quality great work my only criticism; I don't park my manual transmission car in gear; they do. the car jumps when I leave possibly causing injury or property damage. today I purchased a visor sign to request parking my car in neutral.
CarolAnn Wheeler review for Autobell Car Wash
CarolAnn Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:18 AM
First Colonial Auto Bell always willing to go the extra mile for customer satisfaction!
Kimeco Green review for Autobell Car Wash
Kimeco Green on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:02 AM
Lauren Keller review for Autobell Car Wash
Lauren Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:16 AM
I have three dogs. I take them everywhere with me in my Volkswagen. These guys made sure my car looked perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better job. And a great value for your money. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.