Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1965 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 444-9741

https://www.atlasmotors.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1675) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1092) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Atlas Motors is proud to be the highest rated, large used car dealer in Portland Or. Atlas is trusted by thousands of customers and maintains a Better Business Bureau A+ rating. Our friendly staff has a combined experience of over 100 years helping clients find the right car to fit their budget. Atlas Motors has a huge inventory of used cars, trucks, suvs and vans.We also carry one of the largest selections of used vehicles under $10,000! Our inventory stretches over 2 city blocks - with new selections arriving every day, you are sure to find the right vehicle. We are financing experts and can help with any credit situation. Atlas is a preferred credit union direct member and maintains an e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,965 reviews
51,703
  
439
  
314
  
222
  
1124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
b.barry67 review for Atlas Motors LLC
b.barry67 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 14:43 PM
I just bought a pre-owned vehicle here and I couldn't be happier! They had exactly what I was looking for and I was very surprised by how easy the process was. They made sure I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford to pay. Thank you Atlas!
bbarry67 review for Atlas Motors LLC
bbarry67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/29/2011, 13:29 PM
Really easy process – I just bought a pre-owned vehicle here and I couldn't be happier! They had exactly what I was looking for and I was very surprised by how easy the process was. They made sure I got the car I wanted at the price I could afford to pay. Thank you Atlas!
fabama review for Atlas Motors LLC
fabama on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 14:45 PM
I was looking for a used Ford Mustang on the internet. I wasn't having very much luck and then my next door neighbor told me about Atlas Motors and so I checked their website and found out that they are extremely inexpensive. I went in and took a mustang out for a test drive and fell in love. Within a couple of days I had it in my driveway. I couldn't be happier.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
dkevin35 review for Atlas Motors LLC
dkevin35 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 10:30 AM
I wanted to get my son a car for his graduation last year and I remember a friend telling me about Atlas Motors and how cheap they were. I couldn't believe my eyes when my husband and I went to go check it out and they had so much in stock. We ended up getting him a Jeep and he was happy. Thank you Atlas Motors, your the best.
fabulousamanda review for Atlas Motors LLC
fabulousamanda on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 08:29 AM
Fell in Love – I was looking for a used Ford Mustang on the internet. I wasn't having very much luck and then my next door neighbor told me about Atlas Motors and so I checked their website and found out that they are extremely inexpensive. I went in and took a mustang out for a test drive and fell in love. Within a couple of days I had it in my driveway. I couldn't be happier.
kevinD35 review for Atlas Motors LLC
kevinD35 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:04 AM
Value – I wanted to get my son a car for his graduation last year and I remember a friend telling me about Atlas Motors and how cheap they were. I couldn't believe my eyes when my husband and I went to go check it out and they had so much in stock. We ended up getting him a Jeep and he was happy. Thank you Atlas Motors, your the best.
percy_1987 review for Atlas Motors LLC
percy_1987 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 13:37 PM
I got a pre-owned vehicle here and I love it! They really worked with me to get me what I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure I ended up with my "new" car. Thank you so much! Next time I need a car, I'll be back!
percy1987 review for Atlas Motors LLC
percy1987 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 12:46 PM
Really Amazing – I got a pre-owned vehicle here and I love it! They really worked with me to get me what I wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure I ended up with my "new" car. Thank you so much! Next time I need a car, I'll be back!
carilynn review for Atlas Motors LLC
carilynn on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:05 AM
ATLAS ROCKS!! – My salesperson was awesome. He went out of his way to see to it that I was treated with total respect and he was very professional, personable and knew how to make me feel comfortable so I trusted him. Thank you to everyone here who helped me. I will be sending friends and family your way!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.