Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1965 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 444-9741

https://www.atlasmotors.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1675) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1092) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Atlas Motors is proud to be the highest rated, large used car dealer in Portland Or. Atlas is trusted by thousands of customers and maintains a Better Business Bureau A+ rating. Our friendly staff has a combined experience of over 100 years helping clients find the right car to fit their budget. Atlas Motors has a huge inventory of used cars, trucks, suvs and vans.We also carry one of the largest selections of used vehicles under $10,000! Our inventory stretches over 2 city blocks - with new selections arriving every day, you are sure to find the right vehicle. We are financing experts and can help with any credit situation. Atlas is a preferred credit union direct member and maintains an e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,965 reviews
51,703
  
439
  
314
  
222
  
1124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
timmwhite review for Atlas Motors LLC
timmwhite on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2011, 15:54 PM
Toussaint Henderson is the best salesman and the nicest guy ever. It was the easiest experience I've had buying a car. Thanks again.
nicewhite39 review for Atlas Motors LLC
nicewhite39 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/06/2011, 02:06 AM
Best Experience Ever ! – Toussaint Henderson is the best salesman and the nicest guy ever. It was the easiest experience I've had buying a car. Thanks again.
officehank review for Atlas Motors LLC
officehank on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/02/2011, 09:04 AM
I was treated the best I have ever been treated when buying a vehicle. Ronny Crawford is an awesome salesman. Thanks again for all the helpful information and the attention.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
officerhank687 review for Atlas Motors LLC
officerhank687 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/02/2011, 04:05 AM
Best Service – I was treated the best I have ever been treated when buying a vehicle. Ronny Crawford is an awesome salesman. Thanks again for all the helpful information and the attention.
secretaryzane09 review for Atlas Motors LLC
secretaryzane09 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:45 AM
Great Customer Service – This place is great. Atlas Motors is such a nice place to purchase a vehicle. I bought my car from here and saved a pile of money, it's a great car. They are friendly and trustworthy. Just can't beat the service this place! Highly recommend!
tomglassmaker review for Atlas Motors LLC
tomglassmaker on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 06:15 AM
The Best – I am so happy with my car from Atlas Motors. The sales team work things out for me and got me into a car.if you need an honest car dealer that will do an exceptional job in getting you into a car at a good price look no further Atlas Motors is THE BEST!
secretary09 review for Atlas Motors LLC
secretary09 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 05:32 AM
This place is great. Atlas Motors is such a nice place to purchase a vehicle. I bought my car from here and saved a pile of money, it's a great car. They are friendly and trustworthy. Just can't beat the service this place! Highly recommend!
tomtil80 review for Atlas Motors LLC
tomtil80 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:43 AM
I am so happy with my car from Atlas Motors. The sales team work things out for me and got me into a car.if you need an honest car dealer that will do an exceptional job in getting you into a car at a good price look no further Atlas Motors is THE BEST!
aliciakelli83 review for Atlas Motors LLC
aliciakelli83 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 11:05 AM
Affordable and Reliable – They were very helpful getting a reliable car for people with bad credit and little money. I was treated the best I've ever been treated while buying a car. Liked: Service, Value
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.