Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1957 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 444-9741

https://www.atlasmotors.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1671) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1092) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Atlas Motors is proud to be the highest rated, large used car dealer in Portland Or. Atlas is trusted by thousands of customers and maintains a Better Business Bureau A+ rating. Our friendly staff has a combined experience of over 100 years helping clients find the right car to fit their budget. Atlas Motors has a huge inventory of used cars, trucks, suvs and vans.We also carry one of the largest selections of used vehicles under $10,000! Our inventory stretches over 2 city blocks - with new selections arriving every day, you are sure to find the right vehicle. We are financing experts and can help with any credit situation. Atlas is a preferred credit union direct member and maintains an e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,957 reviews
51,695
  
439
  
314
  
222
  
1124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
aliciakeli review for Atlas Motors LLC
aliciakeli on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 04:54 AM
They were very helpful getting a reliable car for people with bad credit and little money. I was treated the best I've ever been treated while buying a car. Liked: Service, Value
greenkelley10 review for Atlas Motors LLC
greenkelley10 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 05:50 AM
Satisfied! – I have purchased two cars here now and have been a very satisfied customer each time. The salesmen were extremely kind and helpful, and always got me the best deal possible.
greenkelley10 review for Atlas Motors LLC
greenkelley10 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/09/2011, 05:30 AM
I have purchased two cars here now and have been a very satisfied customer each time. The salesmen were extremely kind and helpful, and always got me the best deal possible.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
riley1961c review for Atlas Motors LLC
riley1961c on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 14:52 PM
Wonderful Time – I had a wonderful time going car shopping here. The salesmen let me browse without trying to sell me something. But I ended up going back a week later, and buying an awesome car! Thanks Atlas!
jim55 review for Atlas Motors LLC
jim55 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 09:23 AM
I highly recommend! – They have a great selection here, and the prices are amazing. I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here and afterward I recommended them to all my friends!
riley1961c review for Atlas Motors LLC
riley1961c on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:42 AM
I had a wonderful time going car shopping here. The salesmen let me browse without trying to sell me something. But I ended up going back a week later, and buying an awesome car! Thanks Atlas!
jumpinjim55 review for Atlas Motors LLC
jumpinjim55 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/04/2011, 03:00 AM
They have a great selection here, and the prices are amazing. I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here and afterward I recommended them to all my friends!
allajipson review for Atlas Motors LLC
allajipson on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2011, 13:44 PM
Large Selection – They have such a large selection of pre-owned vehicles I was able to find one that I really loved. They worked with me and made it so easy. I got everything I wanted and more. I will definitely tell all of my friends and family, and when it's time for them to buy a car they will know exactly where to go to have a great experience!
allajipson review for Atlas Motors LLC
allajipson on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/01/2011, 07:50 AM
They have such a large selection of pre-owned vehicles I was able to find one that I really loved. They worked with me and made it so easy. I got everything I wanted and more. I will definitely tell all of my friends and family, and when it's time for them to buy a car they will know exactly where to go to have a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.