Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1962 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 444-9741

https://www.atlasmotors.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1675) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1092) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Atlas Motors is proud to be the highest rated, large used car dealer in Portland Or. Atlas is trusted by thousands of customers and maintains a Better Business Bureau A+ rating. Our friendly staff has a combined experience of over 100 years helping clients find the right car to fit their budget. Atlas Motors has a huge inventory of used cars, trucks, suvs and vans.We also carry one of the largest selections of used vehicles under $10,000! Our inventory stretches over 2 city blocks - with new selections arriving every day, you are sure to find the right vehicle. We are financing experts and can help with any credit situation. Atlas is a preferred credit union direct member and maintains an e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,962 reviews
51,700
  
439
  
314
  
222
  
1124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
justwanbeloved review for Atlas Motors LLC
justwanbeloved on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 05:54 AM
the best! – One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. Friendly, patient, professional. No pressure, took time with our questions. Will recommend to others.
justwanbeloved review for Atlas Motors LLC
justwanbeloved on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 03:07 AM
One of the best experiences I've had in a long time. Friendly, patient, professional. No pressure, took time with our questions. Will recommend to others.
mandypittman89 review for Atlas Motors LLC
mandypittman89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/13/2011, 06:29 AM
Wonderful car buying experience! They did not try to pressure me into a more expensive car and actually listened to exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Atlas will get all of my business!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
mandypittman review for Atlas Motors LLC
mandypittman on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2011, 03:16 AM
Wonderful car buying experience! They did not try to pressure me into a more expensive car and actually listened to exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Atlas will get all of my business!
decor_4alljane review for Atlas Motors LLC
decor_4alljane on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 12:25 PM
This place Rocks! If you want low pressure, nice people with great service on your vehicle needs than you really should go to Atlas Motors.
decjane review for Atlas Motors LLC
decjane on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 06:19 AM
friendly – This place Rocks! If you want low pressure, nice people with great service on your vehicle needs than you really should go to Atlas Motors.
showanda_05sober review for Atlas Motors LLC
showanda_05sober on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/04/2011, 15:18 PM
I LOVE MY NEW CAR! Thanks for all the friendly help and advice. I will be sure to recommend. Thanks for the help!
showasobe review for Atlas Motors LLC
showasobe on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/04/2011, 09:03 AM
perfect! – I LOVE MY NEW CAR! Thanks for all the friendly help and advice. I will be sure to recommend. Thanks for the help!
danceliz review for Atlas Motors LLC
danceliz on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 11:26 AM
Fast, friendly service. They dealt with my constant questions gracefully. I was able to find a good car and through negotiation, at a decent price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.