Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Motors LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1962 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

605 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 444-9741

https://www.atlasmotors.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1675) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(1092) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Atlas Motors is proud to be the highest rated, large used car dealer in Portland Or. Atlas is trusted by thousands of customers and maintains a Better Business Bureau A+ rating. Our friendly staff has a combined experience of over 100 years helping clients find the right car to fit their budget. Atlas Motors has a huge inventory of used cars, trucks, suvs and vans.We also carry one of the largest selections of used vehicles under $10,000! Our inventory stretches over 2 city blocks - with new selections arriving every day, you are sure to find the right vehicle. We are financing experts and can help with any credit situation. Atlas is a preferred credit union direct member and maintains an e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,962 reviews
51,700
  
439
  
314
  
222
  
1124
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
dancer4everliz review for Atlas Motors LLC
dancer4everliz on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/20/2011, 02:45 AM
Fast, friendly service. They dealt with my constant questions gracefully. I was able to find a good car and through negotiation, at a decent price.
MarcusNiles review for Atlas Motors LLC
MarcusNiles on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/16/2011, 15:38 PM
great! – Great service, friendly sales men, helpful advice. I was going to go to a couple more lots but I didn't want to leave this one! Thanks guys
marcus_niles review for Atlas Motors LLC
marcus_niles on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2011, 11:18 AM
Great service, friendly sales men, helpful advice. I was going to go to a couple more lots but I didn't want to leave this one! Thanks guys
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
marianajackpot review for Atlas Motors LLC
marianajackpot on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 05:26 AM
I didn't buy from Atlas but I will someday. They were awesome to deal with. Outstanding customer service
marianajackpot review for Atlas Motors LLC
marianajackpot on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:58 AM
Outstanding Customer Service – I didn't buy from Atlas but I will someday. They were awesome to deal with. Outstanding customer service
dancinghiphop53 review for Atlas Motors LLC
dancinghiphop53 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 05:40 AM
My car dealer for life – I usually hate salesmen and hate shopping for a car. These guys are the exception. It wasn't prolonging or boring, it was actually kind of fun. Definitely found my car dealer for life.
hipphopp review for Atlas Motors LLC
hipphopp on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 02:39 AM
I usually hate salesmen and hate shopping for a car. These guys are the exception. It wasn't prolonging or boring, it was actually kind of fun. Definitely found my car dealer for life.
zackboombox review for Atlas Motors LLC
zackboombox on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/08/2011, 10:52 AM
After using them once, and shopping around a bit to see what other auto places were like, Atlas is my place! Great guys, friendly and real honest. They will explain everything to you, and even how things on your car work. They are very upfront and give you the feel that your car is safe in their hands. Just an overall great place and deserving of the 5 star rep they have been handed.
zackboombox review for Atlas Motors LLC
zackboombox on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/08/2011, 03:10 AM
Overall a great place – After using them once, and shopping around a bit to see what other auto places were like, Atlas is my place! Great guys, friendly and real honest. They will explain everything to you, and even how things on your car work. They are very upfront and give you the feel that your car is safe in their hands. Just an overall great place and deserving of the 5 star rep they have been handed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.