Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare
Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 04:54 AM
I had cataract surgery and the whole process has been great.
Jules P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 03:30 AM
Amazing Doctor
I feel confident I am getting the best eye care when I come to Dr. Astorino's office. My condition is improving which has been very reassuring.
Jo H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 12:50 PM
Splendid Doctor
The staff is excellent, and so is the follow through of exams. Dr. Astorino explains all procedures in great detail and is very pleasant. -- Jo Ann Hayward
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Bret V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 03:46 AM
Pleased Patient
My wife recommended Dr. Astorino to me, it had been 6 years since I had been to see an eye doctor. The staff has been very responsive and I am very satisfied with my experience so far.
Devyn B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 07:13 AM
Extraordinary Doctor
I had Cataract surgery with Dr. Astorino and it was a piece of cake. I was both satisfied and comfortable with the entire procedure. Any concerns or questions were always immediately addressed. My vision has improved greatly.
Tom J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/16/2014, 09:10 AM
The staff is caring and friendly and I feel comfortable with the care.
S C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 16:41 PM
very friendly and helpful staff
J B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 07:30 AM
Astorino and associates are an exceptional bunch. I have been a patient since 1998 and will continue to utilize their services.
Robert B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 02:25 AM
Happy With Result
I was very impressed with the depth of the examination and with the use of videos to help explain diseases and disorders of the eye.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.