Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

1 person is looking at this business

Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 06:55 AM
Wonderful Experience
I chose Dr. Astorino because I felt he provided the highest level of care for his patients. He has helped both myself and my sister greatly with our vision. I was nervous about having cataract surgery but both the doctor and the staff helped me to be comfortable and well informed about the procedure.
A C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 04:45 AM
Dr. Astorino was highly recommended by numerous people including my Internist. Dr. Astorino's care is outstanding and the staff is great.
Peyton A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 12:18 PM
Superb Doctor
My vision has improved with surgery. I like Dr. Astorino and the staff is great.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
H C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 05:27 AM
I started seeing Dr. Astorino because my husband has been very happy as a patient with the office. We always feel comfortable and are treated well.
J M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 17:57 PM
I was recommended to the office by my friend and my optometrist. I feel very comfortable with the staff. My wife also sees Dr. Astorino and we are both very satisfied.
Jessie C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 05:24 AM
Brilliant
I have been a patient of the practice since 1975, before Dr. Astorino took over for Dr. Dupont. I have been very satisfied through the years. Dr. Astorino performed cataract surgery on my left eye and everything went very well.
N K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 01:19 AM
The care provided at Astorino and Associates is excellent. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Roger N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 18:29 PM
Pleased Patient
I was referred to Dr. Astorino by another doctor many years ago. I have no complaints and have received excellent service from all of the staff. I have monovision implants and feel that my vision is very good.
M H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:37 AM
I am extremely happy with the treatment that I am getting from Dr. Astorino. He did surgery on both of my eyes for cataracts and I have been very pleased with the results. Dr. Astorino is an easy going person, the staff are easy to approach and are patient enough to answer a torrent of questions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.