Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

1 person is looking at this business

Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 04:28 AM
My experience has been very good. Both the doctors and the staff are among the best in my experience.
D A. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 11:22 AM
Satisfied with the Result
I have been a patient of Dr. Astorino's for over 8 years. I have always been impressed with the professionalism of the office staff and the detailed examinations which they conduct.
S L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 16:47 PM
I was made aware of the various cataract options prior to surgery. The entire staff was very supportive and made accurate measurements. The cataract surgery was quick and painless. Dr. Astorino restored my vision to 20/20 (pre op was a 13 diopter). The entire cataract procedure experience was easy and I felt reassured the entire time. My husband and I have been patients of the office for over 20 years. We are constantly impressed with the skill and professionalism that this staff demonstrates.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
E K. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 05:13 AM
Even better than Expected
I am thrilled with the improvement of my vision! I have 20/20 for reading and for distance almost immediately after surgery. I am very pleased with the lens and recommend it for anyone who needs this procedure.
M V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 17:02 PM
I would rate Dr. Astorino and staff with an A+. The whole process was smooth and seamless. They are very professional and friendly. I was well educated on all aspects and options. The care prior to and after surgery was outstanding and I will return for surgery on my other eye.
Sam L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 06:39 AM
Delighted With Result
I have had cataract surgery on both eyes. I was well informed of the procedures and options. My right eye vision is improved but limited due to retina issues. My left eye vision is improved to 20/20 from a -13 diopters! Dr. Astorino is a very caring doctor. He has provided excellent wellness checkups and treatments for me for over 25 years.
Kelly C. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:23 AM
A fantastic Doctor
Dr. Astorino operated on my first eye in 2010 and just did my second eye this year. Both times I was well educated on the procedure. I felt comfortable and was treated well by both the staff and the doctor. My vision is wonderful now, better than I could have expected.
T H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 05:27 AM
I was very well educated about the procedure. My vision has improved to the point where I no longer require corrective lenses. This is the first time in fifty years that I have not had to wear glasses.
Bryce C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 12:01 PM
The process has been wonderful from day one. The entire staff is very friendly and very professional. Dr. Astorino kept me informed and educated every step of the way. I appreciate his attention to detail and the way he strives for perfection. Thank you Astorino and Associates for improving my quality of life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.