Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

1 person is looking at this business

Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 16:52 PM
Dr. Astorino was referred to me by a friend. I felt comfortable with the care provided and very well taken care of. All of my questions were answered by the staff and Dr. Astorino. I had cataract surgery and was thoroughly educated about the procedure before hand and my vision improved greatly since surgery.
Christopher R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2014, 02:38 AM
Fantastic Doctor
The atmosphere of the office is always friendly and professional. I have had cataract surgery with Dr. Astorino and my vision has improved so much that I am able to fly again.
Marilyn R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:00 AM
Delighted With Result
My experience with Dr. Astorino has been exceptional. From my first visit,to having surgery and then into after care, everything has been a very positive experience. I was well informed as to the need for cataract surgery and what to expect with the procedure. The office staff makes you feel welcome and that they really care about each patient as you walk through the door. It is a very professional atmosphere. Thanks for terrific results, I am indeed grateful.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Ann V. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2014, 10:27 AM
A fantastic Doctor
I chose Dr. Astorino because he was recommended by a friend, and also because he did cataract on my husband who was very happy with the results, and he is very hard to please.The care provided by the staff is great. When I had surgery I felt very well informed and educated about the procedure.
S L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/22/2014, 15:11 PM
I had Lasik surgery with Dr. Astorino and I have been very happy with the results.
John C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 17:06 PM
Vision improved greatly with cataract surgery.
Naida H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 15:01 PM
Better Than I Anticipated
I have been a patient for many years and I have total trust in Dr. Astorino and his abilities. The staff is very efficient and friendly. Before having surgery Dr. Astorino fully informed me about the procedure and I am very satisfied with the results.
Pete B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 12:12 PM
A wonderful Doctor
I was well educated regarding the procedure I had and my vision has greatly improved.
B H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 14:57 PM
Dr. Astorino was recommended to me by two of my close friends. He has been very helpful with my dry eye condition.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.