Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Musick

(714) 730-1375

1 person is looking at this business

Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Payton M. on Citysearch

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:44 AM
Such attentive staff, a fantastic visit. Thank you.
Pat W. on Citysearch

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 11:07 AM
A friend referred me to your office. The staff is great and very efficient. The staff kept me very informed about what to expect with surgery It's the day after surgery and everything feels great!!
Alexandra L. on Citysearch

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 06:48 AM
From beginning to post-op my experiences with Dr. Astorino and Dr. Sand have been excellent. Their explanations and training gave me complete confidence. As a patient requiring eye surgery I hesitated before my first appointment. I have now recommended the doctors to several friends. The office staff is very happy and kind to all patients. Susan is especially knowledgeable of protocols and procedures. The entire office staff work well together and are excellent.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Teresa Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 17:35 PM
Teresa Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:54 AM
Judy Martin Weston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 12:41 PM
Astorino & Associates are wonderful, I met with Dr. Ho on Wednesday of this week, she's wonderful, caring and listens very carefully to all concerns, I had my yearly eye examination, the staff is friendly and accommodating, I have been coming to this office for years.
P G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:27 AM
I had Dr. Astorino perform my cataract surgery. He was very professional as well as his staff.
Marla Bloom Luke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:14 AM
Dr. Astorino & his staff are AMAZING!!! My cataract was so bad that I actually went blind in one eye. I went from being blind in one eye to seeing 20/20 the next day after surgery! So many things could have gone wrong but Dr. Astorino did an excellent surgical job on my cataract and I will forever be grateful!
C M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:06 AM
Pleased with Visit
I am very pleased with all of the staff at Dr. Astorino's office. They are all very professional and a pleasure to work with. I was very well taken care of throughout the entirety of my surgery and my vision has improved remarkably.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.