Logo White
Watch Demo

Astorino & Associates Eye Center

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

1525 Superior Ave, Ste 101, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 645-2250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Ophthalmic Instruments Inc
5.0
(8) · Healthcare
Huang Ophthalmology Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Semel Vision Care & Aesthetics
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

390 N Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-1700

About

Astorino & Associates Eye Center is a private practice dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the most precious gift of sight. We offer a full range of eye care services from vision examinations to sophisticated laser surgery and advanced cataract surgery. With our on site Optical department we have a large selection of frames to choose from and an Optician to help with your lens needs. Our goal is to provide the highest medical and vision ophthalmic care to our patients by our highly skilled doctors and knowledgeable staff.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 18:14 PM
I have been a long time patient and I have always been treated well by the staff and doctors.
P H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 17:34 PM
I love that the office treats you like a person and not a number.
Katie F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 15:49 PM
Impressive Doctor
I started coming here several years ago and have been happy with everyone in he office and the care I receive. My husband is also a patient of the office and he has been happy with the care he has been given as well.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Marie D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 05:28 AM
I have been very pleased with the entire staff, and very happy with the outcome of surgery.
Morgan R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 08:14 AM
Magnificent
The staff is always friendly and I have been well informed about any condition I have had.
F M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 17:34 PM
The experience at the office is excellent, the staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable.
William S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 12:05 PM
A Wonderful Doctor
I started with Dr. Dupont over 30 years ago. Dr. Astorino took over his practice and I have received excellent service from him as well.
Harper J. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 09:29 AM
Awesome Doc
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Astorino. After the surgery I was able to fly planes again which I had not been able to do with the cataract affecting my vision.
E M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 10:10 AM
I feel very comfortable with the eye care provided and the staff is always very nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.