Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashco Home Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

4210 10th St NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 355-6793

http://www.ashco-inspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Royal Homes
5.0
(4) · Home Services

6800 Martin Way E

(360) 456-8971
Win Bellevue
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14150 NE 20th St

(206) 484-5004
Nelson Building Consulting
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11410 NE 124th St

(425) 820-9974
Watermeade Valley Home Inspection
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3132 Lorne St SE

(360) 339-7624
The Home Detective
5.0
(7) · Home Services

809 High Ave S

(206) 786-8649
Precision Home Inspection
5.0
(1) · Home Services

24818 SE 433rd St

(360) 825-3640

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Home Inspections Pest Inspections Pre Sales Inspections Same Day Reporting History Established in 2007. Opened in 2007. Prior to then over 20 years experience remodeling houses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 63 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah W on BBB

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:31 AM
Jon was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly. He was very pleasant to work with and we would recommend him for any home inspection!
Marcia on BBB

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 16:48 PM
Jon was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciated that while he inspected, he was educating me to the specifics of my potential new home.
ryanthelou on BBB

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:52 AM
Jon was super thorough and did a fantastic job explaining everything from how water leaks are detected to the tiny details of potential flaws in electrical outlets.
It's not often you find someone so technical who is also friendly, personable and able to communicate as well as Jon. He was on time for the inspection and did an awesome job hitting every aspect within about 2 hours. Then, he was able to get us our report that same day (it was a relatively clean inspection). I highly recommend using Ashco Home Inspections.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Silvia L on BBB

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 11:29 AM
Jon made his explanation simple to understand. He was thorough and very helpful.
Nicholas N on BBB

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 18:24 PM
Very professional and efficient. Explained all the issues that were included in the report.
Mike J on BBB

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 17:48 PM
We have used Ashco inspections for 2 home inspections and he was very thorough.
Jon has great knowledge of current building codes. He explained all problems so we could understand what we were dealing with. He saved us from buying a nightmare and now we have a good house. Thanks again Jon. **** and *****
Nichol E on BBB

4 months ago

04/28/2019, 03:44 AM
Jon was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He was on-time and easy to work with.
Efficient turn around on the report. Would recommend!
Jason R on BBB

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 05:28 AM
Jon was thorough and the inspection report left no questions as to what needed to be fixed at our prospective house. He was helpful in understanding what the problems were and house easy or difficult they were to fix. Hopefully, we won't need him for a while but if we do he will definitely be our first call.
Richard V on BBB

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 05:13 AM
Jon was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was willing to explain anything that we weren't completely understanding. He was really appreciated.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.