Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8316 Arlington Blvd # 420

(703) 698-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 05:58 AM
The best Audiologist in the world! Dr. Ana Anzola has kept me hearing for over Twenty Years. I have found Dr Ana Anzola to be an extremely competent audiologist. Having a serious impairment I was depressed that I would never be able to live a normal life again, but thanks to Ana's expertise and patience, she was able to guide me to the right hearing aids. I owe Ana my return to friends and society all of whom I can now hear! Thank you and bless you, Dr Ana Anzola! Ronald Meek
E. Trott on YellowBot

6 years ago

11/20/2014, 03:16 AM
A happy customer All of the staff at Ascent was very friendly, and they adjusted my new hearing aids a couple of times until they were perfect for me. Dr. Smith was very helpful and explained everything clearly.
Elaine T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 04:57 AM
From my first call to my most recent visit, I have been very happy with my dealings with Ascent Audiology. The staff is always very friendly and thorough, and I am very happy to be hearing better with my new hearing aids. Thank you Ascent.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
elainetrott66 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:19 AM
I got my first hearing aids from Marci Smith two months ago, and I am very happy with how they work and how much better they make my hearing. Everyone at Ascent Audiology is courteous and professional. I recommend Dr. Marci.
Alice on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 07:20 AM
Very Good Service The doctors and staff at Ascent Audiology were very helpful when I got my first hearing aids. They continue o support me to make sure that my hearing aids work perfectly each time I see them. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and the team at Ascent.
alice r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 05:52 AM
When I came in for my first appointment with Marci Smith, I know that I was in good hands. She was friendly, understood what I needed and then followed through. After I got my new hearing aids, she was open to my coming back until the hearing aids were perfectly adjusted. I just came back for my checkup after having the aids for a year and I still feel the same way about her.
alicerobinson418 on Superpages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:10 AM
When I came in for my first appointment with Marci Smith, I know that I was in good hands. She was friendly, understood what I needed and then followed through. After I got my new hearing aids, she was open to my coming back until the hearing aids were perfectly adjusted. I just came back for my checkup after having the aids for a year and I still feel the same way about her.
Kimberly N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/01/2014, 07:02 AM
My whole family comes here and I have referred several friends and family members to this office. Great staff and service.
Kim on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/01/2014, 04:21 AM
I can hear! All of the staff at Ascent have been unbelievably fabulous with me. They worked with me to make sure that I got the help I needed and got the comfort that I wanted. They've been there every time I've needed advice or help. And yes, I've already been recommending them to friends. Think you can't hear? Go get help - After 10 years, I'm hearing the birds again... I had no idea how much I'd lost and I'm so happy to have it back again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.