Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arora Ripu D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

22910 Crenshaw Blvd, Ste a, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 530-3595

https://www.arorapainclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ripu Arora has provided chronic and acute Pain Management Services in the South Bay for over 20 years. Dr. Arora believes in a multidiscipliary and holistic approach to difficult chronic pain problems which include anti-inflammatory drug therapy, physical therapy, nerve blocks, nutritional and lifestyle counselling and more. He also provides invasive pain management procedures for cancer pain and other difficult pain problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
49 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. G. review for Arora Ripu D MD
R. G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:34 AM
Dr. Arora and his team were efficient, friendly, accommodating and actually listened to me and my needs. I feel like I got the best care possible and I am very happy with my experience. I finally have some pain relief! Thank you Dr. Arora!!
Medhat M. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Medhat M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:11 AM
very good experience in the office and the hospital
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:35 AM
I have been Dr. Arora's patient well over 10 years. I have always been very pleased with the care and the attention that the doctor has given me. I would happily refer him to anyone that needs the kind of attention I have had, which includes my family. My husband is also a patient of his. I'm very pleased and happy with his care.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:55 AM
Very good wish I came to him first. would like to kmow what happens next
Valerie S. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Valerie S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 11:32 AM
The experience here has been a pleasure for me and my back and neck i learn that there is someone who cares for your pain that you have in your body and is willing to cure it so that i may go threw life feeling better and not always hurting its really been a pleasure to know this doctor Dr Arora is a very caring doctor and cares about making you get better .
Jerry F. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Jerry F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 10:20 AM
Best doctor ever when it comes to my back
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:34 AM
Dr Arora and staff had been wonderful through this whole experience
Daniel R. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Daniel R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:31 AM
having L-1,L-2,L-3,L-4 back pain and having lumbar epidural injections on my back, those shot are really helping out a lot for my pain.
Natasha S. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Natasha S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 05:32 AM
I trust Dr. Arora with my well being he always takes the time to explain everything to me in detail. He is so informative he makes me feel heard when my other doctors made me feel like they weren't listening to me. I am so happy with the treatment I have received from Dr. Arora and his staff. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Arora mostly THANK YOU!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.