Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arora Ripu D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

22910 Crenshaw Blvd, Ste a, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 530-3595

https://www.arorapainclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ripu Arora has provided chronic and acute Pain Management Services in the South Bay for over 20 years. Dr. Arora believes in a multidiscipliary and holistic approach to difficult chronic pain problems which include anti-inflammatory drug therapy, physical therapy, nerve blocks, nutritional and lifestyle counselling and more. He also provides invasive pain management procedures for cancer pain and other difficult pain problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
49 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
L G. review for Arora Ripu D MD
L G. on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:17 AM
Explains procedure and after math procedure. Explains in details of your pains issues and go forward for your pain management. He has good bedside manners (ie talking to you in details) I would recommend DR R.Arora anytime!!!
Andrew G. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Andrew G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:42 PM
Good
Rossana M. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Rossana M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 07:13 AM
Dr. Arora has gone beyond his duties. My insurance did not want to pay for the treatments and he made the time to speak to the insurance and made them see how important and needed these treatments were for me. Seen other pain specialists drs. and they did not do anything but prescribed pain killers. His staff is great! Always accessible and reminding me of my appointments and trying their best to give me appointments at the time that is was most convenient for me.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michael S. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Michael S. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:18 AM
Going here was a Godsend. A blessing. I am very appreciative.
Fabiola C. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Fabiola C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:41 AM
im happy with the doctor
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:42 AM
Good. Dr. Arora and Sheila are knowledgeable, courteous and over-all I am satisfied with the practice. There have been multiple administrative and billing issues. Also issues with regards to clarity of their responsibilities as a provider under my health insurance which caused unnecessary time to resolve. Overall however I would refer others to Dr Arora if they were in need of pain management.
P. W. review for Arora Ripu D MD
P. W. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 15:05 PM
i told Dr. Arora i didn't wand to take a bunch of pills and he prescribed me an anti-inflamitory cream as an alternative!
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:21 AM
Dr. Arora listens well and responds to patient feedback. Kind and gentle. Always a pleasure knowing that Dr. Arora will follow up with mitigating my pain complaints with great responsibility.
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 14:50 PM
office is very friendly, overall it has been great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.