Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arora Ripu D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
49 reviews
|Pain Management|Torrance, CA 90505

22910 Crenshaw Blvd, Ste a, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 530-3595

https://www.arorapainclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fertility

180 Newport Center Dr # 145

(949) 760-2701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Pain Management

1433 W Merced Ave

(626) 919-0191

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ripu Arora has provided chronic and acute Pain Management Services in the South Bay for over 20 years. Dr. Arora believes in a multidiscipliary and holistic approach to difficult chronic pain problems which include anti-inflammatory drug therapy, physical therapy, nerve blocks, nutritional and lifestyle counselling and more. He also provides invasive pain management procedures for cancer pain and other difficult pain problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
49 reviews
540
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. G. review for Arora Ripu D MD
R. G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:44 AM
I was in extreme pain when I came to see Doctor Arora. I explained to him the problems I was having in my back and neck. He came up with a solid treatment plan, and course of action. My back is feeling great now. He has helped me where other doctors could not do anything for me. Thank You Doctor Arora.
M. A. Z. review for Arora Ripu D MD
M. A. Z. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 16:36 PM
This is my second time coming back to him, everything has been great.
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 16:33 PM
I am confident dr Arora will get my neck feeling better. looking forward to more treatment
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anne K. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anne K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 09:45 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Arora's for about 15 years. He is extremely attentive. He is never in a rush, gives you all the time you need. He will discuss what the options are going forward and allows you to make your own decision. I cannot say enough as to how GREAT Dr. Arora is as a physician and a person.
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Arora is a very knowledgeable, a good listener and compassionate doctor. I was in his office with my mom (who doesn't speak English) because my mom had a knee injury and she was in pain. He took the time to examine her knee and he was waiting for me to translate to my mom. He helped my mom with the pain. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 08:52 AM
Very informative, attentive and punctual
J. J. review for Arora Ripu D MD
J. J. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 04:01 AM
he 's careing, kind and he cares for the well being of his patients
Anonymous A. review for Arora Ripu D MD
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:25 AM
I'm very grateful for the exemplary care I have received from Dr. Arora and his friendly, confident staff.
E. M. review for Arora Ripu D MD
E. M. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Arora and his staff are professional, efficient and kindly. Dr. Arora takes the time to listen to the needs of my father. He is knowledgeable on new pain therapies; most importantly, he avoids what is NOT necessary (medications etc.) We have several physicians in our family, with a variety of specialties: Alternative/Integrative and Allopathic. We appreciate his holistic approach to addressing pain, combining both modalities. He is also a caring individual, from the heart.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.