Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Long on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 13:11 PM
We love coming here for flowers AND advice AND vases/containers! We live a bit far but it’s worth the drive every time and smells amazing. I brought my two kiddos last time and wasn’t sure if it would be okay. Everyone was so kind and friendly and even helped entertain them at times while I was being indecisive! I love this place!
Jennifer Martinez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 08:49 AM
I had never heard of them until I needed some well priced flowers. Went in and I was amazed! They had everything I could possibly need for my flowers. I was gifting my mom some flowers and the quality of flowers is so great that they made the drive to California with no problem!
Thank you! I look forward to coming in soon!
Espiritu Santo on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 07:14 AM
great friendly staff i pass by this place everyday on my way to work and a few weeks ago decided to finally stop by. Very well nice clean kept enviroment with great customer service.I defintely recommend to anyone who is in search for a great gift for a loved one or spouse.Beautiful rose bouquets with stunning vases etc..
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nelly Mireles on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:09 AM
I have actually been here once since I have moved to Phoenix and I will admit they have some beautiful flowers... the roses are my favorite. I definitely recommend them!
Yesenia Ramirez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:30 AM
I love this store. I buy all my flowers here and have started taking their classes. Awesome place!
Vanessa Gomez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:19 AM
I took my husband and son here. we got some beautiful flowers. the staf is always nice and flowers smell amazing. the life of the flowers is lasting.
Leydy Miiranda on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 18:21 PM
This place is awesome and the staff is super nice! :) 100% recommended
Binasa Mesic on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 18:08 PM
I love this place! Their flowers are so fresh and everyone is always so friendly!
Amber Krauss on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 16:47 PM
We were in there a few times for my wedding, including for the flowers. Everyone was super helpful and it was a great experience! wlWe will definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.