Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
981 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
981 reviews
5742
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
111
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 441 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Ellis on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 05:13 AM
Had an amazing experience with Debbie there, giving her a shoutout! My gf and I walked in needing something new both sort of agreed on but didn’t have specifics. Debbie took us through our options and helped us create the bouquets, they are absolutely gorgeous! Debbie is such a treasure
Debra Schaller on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:54 AM
Good prices, they have all of your floral needs for all occasions, friendly and helpful !
Kimmie Kim on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 17:32 PM
Fabulously delightful location. My go-to location for flowers. 🌷🌸🌻💋✌🏻🌵🌻🌸🌷
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robin Knollmiller-Root on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 08:23 AM
What a fantastic place!! We ordered flowers there and put together the bouquets, boutineer and corsages there on their big tables!! If we forgot something they had it!! Super friendly and helpful staff!! Great experience!!
Evelyn Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:57 AM
the classes are great. staff is knowledgeable and cool. variety of flowers, vases and container. prices are good
Eliana Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 18:42 PM
Love love love AZ Flower Market. Staff was so amazing and willing to help out this stressed out bride! Highly recommended for any of your flower needs. Thanks again you saved the day and my wedding ❤️
Carmen Allen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 13:54 PM
love all the beautiful flowers and selection choices
Faith Bouffard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 17:33 PM
My husband recently sent a beautiful flower arrangement to me @ work. The flowers lasted a long time. Also love the fact it helps local organizations in our communities. Where can you go to help an organization and receive flowers in one stop. It's here at the Arizona Flower Market. Keep up the great work.
Krystal McCluney on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 12:58 PM
Wonderful flowers and greenery to choose from! We were able to find the perfect items for an intimate and beautiful wedding ceremony.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.