Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
985 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
985 reviews
5720
  
420
  
34
  
25
  
111
  
225 reviews have no rating
  • 556 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 420 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:38 AM
the best and freshest flowers in Phx
Shelley Schilling on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 00:41 AM
great selection clean nice staff🌷🌼🌺
Brian Toro on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 18:33 PM
They helped my wife so much during our wedding planning. We can’t thank you guys enough !! Always beautiful flowers!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Caity Crabtree on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 17:46 PM
Always amazing staff and gorgeous product, a must for any special occasion ♡♡♡
Vanessa Przecioski on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 15:25 PM
Beautiful flowers! And great price. I love seeing and smelling all that @Arizona Flower Market
Senaida Tover-Matus on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 15:12 PM
Arizona Flower Market has a Great selection of Flowers and a Wonderful Staff. They are Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. I purchased 50 Long Stem Roses for my Wedding. I Love that they are from Ecuador and they last a very long time. I bought them 3 days before my wedding and they were fresh as if i had purchased them the day of my wedding. Thank you Arizona Flower Market, I Highly Recommend Everyone to buy their Flowers here. 🤝💯💐🌸🌷🌹🌻🌺
Chrystie Sefton on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 14:11 PM
great staff!! And BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS, as always!!
Lydia Long on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 13:11 PM
We love coming here for flowers AND advice AND vases/containers! We live a bit far but it’s worth the drive every time and smells amazing. I brought my two kiddos last time and wasn’t sure if it would be okay. Everyone was so kind and friendly and even helped entertain them at times while I was being indecisive! I love this place!
Jennifer Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 08:49 AM
I had never heard of them until I needed some well priced flowers. Went in and I was amazed! They had everything I could possibly need for my flowers. I was gifting my mom some flowers and the quality of flowers is so great that they made the drive to California with no problem!
Thank you! I look forward to coming in soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.