Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 06:25 AM
Arizona Flower Market is by far the best place to purchase flowers in the valley. The product is beautiful, the prices are great, they have a huge selection and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely recommend them!
Yvette Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:43 AM
Great. place to get beautiful fresh flowers that last. Always happy getting flowers from here..
Bobbie Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:38 AM
the best and freshest flowers in Phx
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shelley Schilling on Facebook

10 months ago

02/23/2019, 00:41 AM
great selection clean nice staff🌷🌼🌺
Brian Toro on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 18:33 PM
They helped my wife so much during our wedding planning. We can’t thank you guys enough !! Always beautiful flowers!
Caity Crabtree on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 17:46 PM
Always amazing staff and gorgeous product, a must for any special occasion ♡♡♡
Vanessa Przecioski on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 15:25 PM
Beautiful flowers! And great price. I love seeing and smelling all that @Arizona Flower Market
Senaida Tover-Matus on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 15:12 PM
Arizona Flower Market has a Great selection of Flowers and a Wonderful Staff. They are Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. I purchased 50 Long Stem Roses for my Wedding. I Love that they are from Ecuador and they last a very long time. I bought them 3 days before my wedding and they were fresh as if i had purchased them the day of my wedding. Thank you Arizona Flower Market, I Highly Recommend Everyone to buy their Flowers here. 🤝💯💐🌸🌷🌹🌻🌺
Chrystie Sefton on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 14:11 PM
great staff!! And BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS, as always!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.