Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1022 reviews
|Flowers & Gifts|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

https://azflowermarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,022 reviews
5740
  
422
  
35
  
28
  
112
  
235 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 447 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dal Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:46 PM
they always have a great selection. I love flowers and so do my girls!!!
Gloria Gene on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:36 PM
Appreciate the two bunches of Flowers for Happy National Women's Day!! Thanks a bunch!
Kelsea Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:33 AM
Love, love, love this place! The selection is the best!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Guadalupe Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 12:14 PM
Definitely would recommend this place. Best customer service, I always feel welcome.
Veronica Zenitram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 07:28 AM
Arizona Flower Market has an exquisite selection of floral arrangements. I love it!
Rebecca Brittain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 13:21 PM
I love coming here and seeing the wide variety of flowers in the refrigerated section and also all the succulents! Great prices too!
Kim Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:27 AM
I chose Arizona Flower Market every time I need bulk flowers...their selection is fabulous and everyone is extremely helpful. Best place in town for quality flowers at great prices!
Tara Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 10:25 AM
The flowers are amazing and the most beautiful I’ve ever purchased❤️ Thank you AZ flower market💋
Hallie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:15 AM
I would recommend Arizona Flower Market! Their flowers never fail to amaze! My mom purchases their bulk flowers for her work arrangements and made me beautiful corsages throughout highschool! I would recommend them to anyone wanting beautiful flowers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.