Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danica Hunt on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 14:24 PM
I'm absolutely obsessed with AZ flower market. I first started coming here in 2015. I special ordered flowers for my wedding. Best decision ever! They explained everything. Helped me order. The pricing is so incredibly reasonable. I love that they are open to the public and not just florists. Because of that, we go frequently. My husband also stops and builds me a bouquet every holiday. It's such a special place to me. The variety of flowers is amazing and it's ALWAYS fresh. I cannot recommend this place anymore! It's a 5/5 for me!!! I'm a lifer!
SJoh Anni on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 08:16 AM
Excellent quality flowers and great variety with hard to find seasonal selections, great selection of fun vases, helpful and friendly staff. Great place to get flowers!
Esther Marie Cluff on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 15:00 PM
These people are amazing! They are very helpful and have a great selection of flowers! They helped with my sister and her wedding flowers and I’m going to use them for my wedding flowers! 10/10!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrea Granado on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:10 AM
Love this place!!!! Nothing quite like the smell of beautiful flowers and the super helpful and friendly staff!!
Lino Lopez on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 11:26 AM
great place to buy your flowers for the wife, I do. you'll get great service all the time.
Michael Harrelson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 16:11 PM
what an amazing selection and the staff is always curteous and the prices are so reasonable in Phoenix nobody does it better
Shawna Green on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 16:02 PM
I purchased hydrangeas for my wedding and they were perfect!! I'd had worries about their size but they were wonderful. Great customer service!!
Ava McDoniel Loza on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 14:51 PM
Grabbed a bunch of fresh flowers for our wedding from Arizona Flower Market, best and freshest flowers in the Valley!
Eddie Mateo on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 09:31 AM
most beautiful roses in az
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.