Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1022 reviews
|Flowers & Gifts|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

https://azflowermarket.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,022 reviews
5740
  
422
  
35
  
28
  
112
  
235 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 447 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmie Kim on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 17:32 PM
Fabulously delightful location. My go-to location for flowers. 🌷🌸🌻💋✌🏻🌵🌻🌸🌷
Robin Knollmiller-Root on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 08:23 AM
What a fantastic place!! We ordered flowers there and put together the bouquets, boutineer and corsages there on their big tables!! If we forgot something they had it!! Super friendly and helpful staff!! Great experience!!
Evelyn Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:57 AM
the classes are great. staff is knowledgeable and cool. variety of flowers, vases and container. prices are good
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Eliana Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 18:42 PM
Love love love AZ Flower Market. Staff was so amazing and willing to help out this stressed out bride! Highly recommended for any of your flower needs. Thanks again you saved the day and my wedding ❤️
Carmen Allen on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 13:54 PM
love all the beautiful flowers and selection choices
Faith Bouffard on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 17:33 PM
My husband recently sent a beautiful flower arrangement to me @ work. The flowers lasted a long time. Also love the fact it helps local organizations in our communities. Where can you go to help an organization and receive flowers in one stop. It's here at the Arizona Flower Market. Keep up the great work.
Krystal McCluney on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 12:58 PM
Wonderful flowers and greenery to choose from! We were able to find the perfect items for an intimate and beautiful wedding ceremony.
Karene Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 04:36 AM
I love this place. They have the best assortment of fresh flowers for any occasion. Every time I go there the flowers change with the seasons, and they are very friendly and helpful.
Susanne Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 10:44 AM
Fun time learning how to make leis thank you Krista.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.