Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karene Tucker on Facebook

7 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:36 AM
I love this place. They have the best assortment of fresh flowers for any occasion. Every time I go there the flowers change with the seasons, and they are very friendly and helpful.
Susanne Walker on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2019, 10:44 AM
Fun time learning how to make leis thank you Krista.
Dal Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 17:46 PM
they always have a great selection.
I love flowers and so do my girls!!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Gloria Gene on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 17:36 PM
Appreciate the two bunches of Flowers for Happy National Women's Day!! Thanks a bunch!
Kelsea Patton on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:33 AM
Love, love, love this place! The selection is the best!
Guadalupe Martinez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 12:14 PM
Definitely would recommend this place. Best customer service, I always feel welcome.
Veronica Zenitram on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 07:28 AM
Arizona Flower Market has an exquisite selection of floral arrangements. I love it!
Rebecca Brittain on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 13:21 PM
I love coming here and seeing the wide variety of flowers in the refrigerated section and also all the succulents! Great prices too!
Kim Montoya on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:27 AM
I chose Arizona Flower Market every time I need bulk flowers...their selection is fabulous and everyone is extremely helpful. Best place in town for quality flowers at great prices!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.