Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Flower Market

Own this business?
4.9
956 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2050 S 16th St #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 707-6294

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wholesale Flowers and Vases! Open to the Public 7-Days a week! The Arizona Flower Market is the premier place to purchase fresh cut wholesale flowers, greens and floral supplies for your DIY floral designs, weddings or special events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
956 reviews
5718
  
419
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
200 reviews have no rating
  • 540 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 416 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Dawn on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:25 AM
The flowers are amazing and the most beautiful I’ve ever purchased❤️ Thank you AZ flower market💋
Hallie Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 09:15 AM
I would recommend Arizona Flower Market! Their flowers never fail to amaze! My mom purchases their bulk flowers for her work arrangements and made me beautiful corsages throughout highschool! I would recommend them to anyone wanting beautiful flowers!
Joan Swanson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:52 AM
Beautiful display of flowers and available supplies. Just wish they were closer to me!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Oakes Ware on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:14 AM
I have attended 2 of their classes. I am a working florist in a grocery store so I mostly have on the job training and have learned new techniques each time and gained confidence. The instructors are very knowledgeable and very hands on. Everyone I have encountered there is so helpful and if they don’t know an answer will find out for you.
Rhonda Carlson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:11 AM
It has great flowers as well as many other plant options and wonderful vases, etc.
Irma Quiroz Leyendecker on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:53 AM
AZ Flower market is amazing! I have always appreciated their generosity because they support St. Vincent de Paul with toys and food and many other community organizations. But earlier this year I came to them heartbroken as I was planning for flowers for my mom’s funeral. They were all so warm, welcoming, patient, caring and kind. Whatever I needed, they’d figure it out. Whatever we needed in pink, my moms favorite color. Deb and the team did a beautiful job, my dad said they were perfect, just as my mom would want. Thanks so much, I hope to visit again but for a more joyous occasion! 🌷❤️
Belinda Gonzales on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:45 AM
I absolutely love this place!! Great Customer Service. Debbie is the best she is so humble and kind and very knowledgeable. Great prices and great people!
Wally Conley on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:43 AM
I love that they have deals on Fridays.
Sarah Walsh on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 18:01 PM
We had a lovely school tour of the AZ Flower Market today! The ladies were so wonderful with the kids, and my daughter and I had a ton of fun learning how to make an arrangement! We’ll definitely be coming back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.