Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Appliance Guys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Portland, OR 97229 United States

1225 NW Murray Rd, #107, Portland, OR 97229 United States

(503) 531-8853

https://www.applianceguysinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

14444 SW Fern St

(503) 524-5927
5.0
(2) · Contractors

204-214 SW Harvey Milk St #759

(503) 386-5320
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15860 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd

(503) 620-4300
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5107 NE 81st Ave

(360) 607-6488
5.0
(29) · Contractors

32200 NE 142nd Ave

(360) 624-4881
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1315 SE Grace Ave #130

(360) 256-1024
About

Appliance Repair, Heating & Air Conditioning. GE, Amana, Maytag, Whirlpool, Jenn - Air, Kitchen Aid, Frigidaire, & Electrolux We are not licensed to work in Washington. Emergency/After Hour Services offered as well!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aubrey Martin review for Appliance Guys
Aubrey Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 11:57 AM
I refer them to all my real estate clients- and have used them for my hvac service. I’m so pleased with their responsiveness, friendliness and care- and my clients report the same experiences. 5 stars! Love them.
Bob McIntyre review for Appliance Guys
Bob McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 11:32 AM
I have used Appliance Guys a couple of times now and have been very pleased with the service. Everyone I dealt with was super nice and efficient. When I called in for service, the office person was really nice, super friendly and was great about scheduling. She also called back to remind me of the appointment the day before the appointment. Glenn the repair man did an excellent job fixing my front load washer that was never installed right by Home Depot. He was really good, very polite, respectful and very respectable looking. Not someone I would worry about letting into the house. Always wore his mask! Best of all, it was not super expensive to get the work done. Last year a different service man came out and looked at our Jennair range and was able to replace some parts in the door to make it work a whole lot better. I was planning on spending $3500 for a new range. He was able to make it like new for a hundred dollars or so. I always reach out to small businesses and this why. Generally much better service, good price, very responsive and Appliance Guys did not disappoint. I will be calling them next time I need service for sure.
Sandra Boos review for Appliance Guys
Sandra Boos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:46 AM
We received quick and thorough service at a price that didn't cripple us ;) Zephyr knew just what was wrong with our washer and after replacing a faulty part was able to get it running like new. Everyone we spoke to at Appliance Guys was so kind and friendly. We are very happy with our washer now and highly recommend Appliance Guys! We'll call you guys again for sure!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Taylor Dawn Coakley review for Appliance Guys
Taylor Dawn Coakley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 07:44 AM
I’m a property manager and anytime I need anything done, they’re always here within a few days and fix the problem. Very honest, knowledgeable and kind. Great customer service. Absolutely love them!
Candy Poppino review for Appliance Guys
Candy Poppino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 01:39 AM
Patrick showed up and diagnosed the problem with my oven quickly and accurately. The range was so old that the part was no longer made so Patrick hunted one down on the internet that same day. He installed it the day after it came in. He was polite and neat. My experience, from my initial scheduling to the installation of the good part, was positive.
Marie Gettel-Gilmartin review for Appliance Guys
Marie Gettel-Gilmartin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:42 AM
We LOVE The Appliance Guys! We have a small dishwasher that is about 20 years old...it would be at least $500 to replace. Zephyr has come out three times now to try to fix it for us...he's tried a few different things, and today he brought along the cofounder of the company who was able to get to the bottom of things. We've paid about $200 or so for service and parts...they have not been charging us per visit since the first visit. If you are like us (and want to use the heck out of things before we replace them with new ones), I'd encourage you to give them a try. We are so grateful, and beyond our satisfaction with their work, we're also pleased with the always really pleasant service we get from their schedulers and dispatchers. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Michael S. Downing review for Appliance Guys
Michael S. Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:11 AM
They are no. 1 that fixed the water leak in my 10+ year old Maytag washing machine.
Mardy Widman review for Appliance Guys
Mardy Widman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:41 AM
Everyone from office staff to technicians care about their clients. They are responsive, knowledgable, efficient and patient. Every technician I have worked with has explained the problems so even I understand. They have worked me into their schedule on short notice. Even their hold music brings smile if there is a wait time! Gotta love Appliance Guys!!
Bonnie Ellis review for Appliance Guys
Bonnie Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:10 AM
The way the office got me serviced in less than 24 hours. Rob was a rockstar tech. 5 stars to office staff and Rob from Appliance Guys.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.