Logo White
Watch Demo

Appliance Guys

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Contractors|Portland, OR 97229

1225 NW Murray Rd, #107, Portland, OR 97229

(503) 531-8853

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Watts Heating & Cooling
5.0
(157) · Contractors

580 Portland Ave

(503) 786-2858

7 people are looking at this business

Service Now Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

621 SE 7th Ave

(503) 445-2440
Meyer Duct Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

23560 E Lolo Pass Rd

(503) 622-1200
Dana Thompson Tanks & Soil
5.0
(7) · Contractors

930 SE Lincoln St

(503) 244-7002
Century Heating & A/c
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2204 NW Birdsdale Ave

(503) 665-6707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Appliance Repair, Heating & Air Conditioning. GE, Amana, Maytag, Whirlpool, Jenn - Air, Kitchen Aid, Frigidaire, & Electrolux We are not licensed to work in Washington. Emergency/After Hour Services offered as well!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mardy Widman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 08:41 AM
    Everyone from office staff to technicians care about their clients. They are responsive, knowledgable, efficient and patient. Every technician I have worked with has explained the problems so even I understand. They have worked me into their schedule on short notice. Even their hold music
    brings smile if there is a wait time! Gotta love Appliance Guys!!
    Bonnie Ellis on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/01/2019, 10:10 AM
    The way the office got me serviced in less than 24 hours. Rob was a rockstar tech. 5 stars to office staff and Rob from Appliance Guys.
    Taizoon Doctor on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/21/2019, 17:20 PM
    We've used these guys 3 times. Excellent! Will use again. Scheduling is friendly, reliable, and always within assigned time window. Kevin has been our technician each time. Very smart guy and very helpful. He's quick at troubleshoot and identifying the problem accurately. His repair estimates have been accurate and he takes care to explain any deviations. Today he replaced the controller board for our built-in fridge. Sine he hasn't had as much experience with this fridge, he brought a colleague to help. Glad he was willing to ask for help. I know I can always rely on him now. He also provides good advice on the appliances to avoid future problems.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Joan Rogers on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/03/2018, 14:05 PM
    I'd call this service again in a heartbeat. My tech, Kevin, was fast, careful, informed, and right on time. Affordable and professional.
    Jeremy Walker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/30/2018, 17:04 PM
    Yet again Kevin has come to the rescue. I think their logo is great with the cape because they are like super Heroes. Great service from initial phone call to repair. This is the third time I have had to have them come out for something and each time Kevin has been so professional and fast in fixing the problem. I always learn something about my appliances when he comes out as well. Highly recommend them.
    Genevieve Hahn Berthiaume on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 03:02 AM
    Thank you for fixing our dryer today! We were very happy with the service guy, and that the total cost was only the visit fee, plus about $7 for him to fix a wire or two! Yay! We’re back, up and drying!! : )
    Robert Bernstein on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/15/2018, 03:30 AM
    ..great service..arrived on time, fixed freezer compartment icing issue. Quick, courteous..no mess..excellent..
    Dan King on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 08:56 AM
    Patrick came to our house yesterday. He was very nice. Appliance guys confirmed our appointment window the day before and Patrick called about 20 min before arrival. I was impressed with their over all communication and professionalism. I paid exactly what they said it would be for the minimum service charge given the timeframe he was there. I'm impressed and will recommend them to others.
    Patrick Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 03:00 AM
    More often than I care to admit, any one of my old appliances will break down...at an inconvenient time! Contacting a dependable repair person can be equally frustrating. I found Appliance Guys on the Internet. The reviews I read were positive and convincing but, I thought to myself, aren’t all reviews selected for posting on vendors’ websites intended to be positively convincing ones? I feel compelled to add my glowing review after an overwhelming experience with Appliance Guys. The repair person, Patrick, not only showed up at the appointed time, he was EARLY...and waited! He came prepared with difficult-to-find parts for my antiquated freezer and completed the repair in minutes! No guess ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.