Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2012, 12:02 PM
Professional Everyone was very nice and very professional I even got a call the next day after my visit to see how I was doing that was very thoughtful. I was extremely pleased with the service provided.
Charles R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/08/2012, 03:02 AM
Very professional – Everyone was very nice and very professional I even got a call the next day after my visit to see how I was doing that was very thoughtful. I was extremely pleased with the service provided.
Tony A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 12:04 PM
My dentist retired – When my dentist retired, I remembered seeing you on TV and searched until I found you. I'm so glad I did. It had been a very long time since my last cleaning, so I was quite concerned. Everyone in the office was totally professional, but what really impressed me is how caring and sweet they are - truly.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tony A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 08:18 AM
Looking for a dentist When my dentist retired, I remembered seeing you on TV and searched until I found you. I'm so glad I did. It had been a very long time since my last cleaning, so I was quite concerned. Everyone in the office was totally professional, but what really impressed me is how caring and sweet they are - truly.
abena21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 07:35 AM
When my dentist retired, I remembered seeing you on TV and searched until I found you. I'm so glad I did. It had been a very long time since my last cleaning, so I was quite concerned. Everyone in the office was totally professional, but what really impressed me is how caring and sweet they are - truly.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/27/2012, 02:45 AM
Great Doctor and Staff. Switched since my dentist went on vacation for 30 days. Dr. Berkovich was recomended by a co-worker. had an emergency. Glad that I found her.
patriciale on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 13:10 PM
Love your office from cathy to chana to Dr B. You make going to the dentist a happy experience thank you
Patricia L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 09:40 AM
Love your office Love your office from cathy to chana to Dr B. You make going to the dentist a happy experience thank you
Patricia L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2012, 05:29 AM
Love your office from cathy to chana to Dr B. You make going to the dentist a happy experience thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.