Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Own this business?
4.8
228 reviews
|Dental|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

5 people are looking at this business

Bacheikov, Zalman H, Dds - South Beach Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 Lincoln Rd # 215

(305) 532-6795

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111

15 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
228 reviews
5159
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 04:54 AM
I had a pain in my tooth that was bothering me for a long time and Dr. Berkovich took care of me. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist but to my surprise she did not try to sell me a bunch of other things. When I can afford it I will be back.
Kelly L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 09:26 AM
Everyone is nice and the office was clean. This is was my second visit and so far so good. They are professional and I don't have hidden fee's.
kelllaws on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2012, 03:01 AM
Everyone is nice and the office was clean. This is was my second visit and so far so good. They are professional and I don't have hidden fee's.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Linda B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 03:46 AM
Love the personal touch Shauna is wonderful. She followed up with a phone call the next day to check on me. That kind of personal touch is extremely appreciated.
lindabr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/24/2012, 01:37 AM
Shauna is wonderful. She followed up with a phone call the next day to check on me. That kind of personal touch is extremely appreciated.
kingphillip on Superpages

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:14 AM
Excellent dentist and great staff. Very happy with my 1st visit. HAd an implant. Thanks,
Alba L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 15:27 PM
I am very satisfied with the practice and staff. I am very satisfied with the practice and staff. I think the prices are fair and was given a full opportunity to choose to do the important things first. If you have been avoiding the dentist she is a great choice.
Alba L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 10:12 AM
I am very satisfied with the practice and staff. I think the prices are fair and was given a full opportunity to choose to do the important things first. If you have been avoiding the dentist she is a great choice.
albala on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 02:52 AM
I am very satisfied with the practice and staff. I think the prices are fair and was given a full opportunity to choose to do the important things first. If you have been avoiding the dentist she is a great choice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.