Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Open now:8:45 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joannewinters on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2012, 13:12 PM
Dr. Berkovich makes going to the dentist a good expereince! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office assistants, dental hygenist, and Dr. Berkovich provide great quality care.
Joanne W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2012, 07:15 AM
good experience – Dr. Berkovich makes going to the dentist a good expereince! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office assistants, dental hygenist, and Dr. Berkovich provide great quality care.
Kim H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 02:47 AM
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone I have not had a bad experience at this office. The staff are all very knowledgeable and accomodating. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and they always explain what needs to be done in detail. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kim H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 02:43 AM
I have not had a bad experience at this office. The staff are all very knowledgeable and accomodating. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and they always explain what needs to be done in detail. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
khupert on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:58 AM
I have not had a bad experience at this office. The staff are all very knowledgeable and accomodating. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and they always explain what needs to be done in detail. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Paul K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 09:33 AM
Thank you for everything I drive all the way from West Kendall and then home to Weston to visit your office and wonderful staff. I think that speaks volumes about the service and comfort level that I and my partner feel. Thank You for everything.
pkknows on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 08:14 AM
I drive all the way from West Kendall and then home to Weston to visit your office and wonderful staff. I think that speaks volumes about the service and comfort level that I and my partner feel. Thank You for everything.
Paul K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:14 AM
Thank you for everything – I drive all the way from West Kendall and then home to Weston to visit your office and wonderful staff. I think that speaks volumes about the service and comfort level that I and my partner feel. Thank You for everything.
charlesr21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2012, 12:43 PM
Everyone was very nice and very professional I even got a call the next day after my visit to see how I was doing that was very thoughtful. I was extremely pleased with the service provided.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.