Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Open now:8:45 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 03:40 AM
Wonderful Dr Berkovich and all of the ladies who work here are WONDERFUL - I'm so glad I found them. I know I can place myself in there skilled hands without reservations of any kind.
Monigue G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 13:53 PM
I love this office I love this office. I always get greeted immediatly, I never have to wait, my visit is always a pleasure rather than a pain.I feel I am in good hands and if I need something done, it will be suggested.
Monigue G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2012, 13:05 PM
I love this office. I always get greeted immediatly, I never have to wait, my visit is always a pleasure rather than a pain.I feel I am in good hands and if I need something done, it will be suggested.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sara B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2012, 15:52 PM
Professionaal Shana is the most professional and thorough hygienist I have ever had work in my mouth. She explains everything and is extremely gentle. Her concern for my well being is genuine.
sara80 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2012, 07:55 AM
Shana is the most professional and thorough hygienist I have ever had work in my mouth. She explains everything and is extremely gentle. Her concern for my well being is genuine.
Sheryl L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2012, 06:26 AM
Dr. Berkovich is great Everyone is always very friendly! I was also very happy to learn about the in-house "insurance" plan that you have. I took advantage of it at my appointment.
sherlyl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/19/2012, 05:45 AM
Everyone is always very friendly! I was also very happy to learn about the in-house "insurance" plan that you have. I took advantage of it at my appointment.
kimbenovich on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 14:43 PM
I had a pain in my tooth that was bothering me for a long time and Dr. Berkovich took care of me. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist but to my surprise she did not try to sell me a bunch of other things. When I can afford it I will be back.
Kim B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/07/2012, 09:23 AM
Dr. Berkovich took good care of me I had a pain in my tooth that was bothering me for a long time and Dr. Berkovich took care of me. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist but to my surprise she did not try to sell me a bunch of other things. When I can afford it I will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.