Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Own this business?
4.8
228 reviews
|Dental|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751

1 person is looking at this business

Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
David R Perez, Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

3 people are looking at this business

Fred Begeman
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
Granda Francisco Dds
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8000 SW 117th Ave

(305) 412-5971

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
228 reviews
5159
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 14:43 PM
Thank you Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Karen P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:39 AM
Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Edward S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 13:24 PM
Dr. B. has great service Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Edward S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 12:17 PM
Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
edwardselenaz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:17 AM
Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
chuckkennedy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 15:45 PM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Chuck K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 12:13 PM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Chuck K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 10:23 AM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Tony A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 07:19 AM
Dr Berkovich and all of the ladies who work here are WONDERFUL - I'm so glad I found them. I know I can place myself in there skilled hands without reservations of any kind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.