Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
243 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
243 reviews
5174
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
exe on CareDash

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 09:07 AM
5 stars, excellent service and doctor Had a crown placed and one wisdom tooth removed. its a dental office and I was impressed.
Frank K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:28 AM
One of the best dentist and people I have found in South Florida. Thank you Dr. Berklovich and Shawna for taking care of my problems.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:35 AM
One of the best experiences I ever had! The office is CLEAN and the staff is great! My appoitment was on time. I was notified by phone and reminded by TEXT, what a great and efficient system. When I got to the office I was treated like a king. Dr. Berkovich is an amazing doctor and I did not feel anything when she performed the treatment. I always keept my mouth closed when I smiled. Not anymore, I have the confidence and self estem after the smile makeover. Thank you Dr. Berkovich, Cathy and all of the staff for changing my life. Frank
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Frank on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:54 AM
I finally got the funds and time to do a smile makeover. It was worth every penny and time spent in the chair. Dr. B is one of the most gentle and experienced dentist's in South Florida. I am very happy with my veneers.
Frank on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 11:01 AM
From the office environment to staff and doctors, I just cant say enough. No one likes to go to the dentist. But this office really changed my outlook on modern dentistry. Five stars*******
Peter1040 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 03:54 AM
Let's untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
peter1040 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 02:04 AM
Lets untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:10 AM
Would not recommend Let's untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
kproctor22 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 14:47 PM
Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.