Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Angela Berkovich

4.6

About this business

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English. 

Location details

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL, 33441, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:45 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.6274 reviews
Select a rating
Peter R.'s profile image
11 years ago

Would not recommend Let's untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend. 

Karen P.'s profile image
11 years ago

Thank you Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience. 

Edward S.'s profile image
11 years ago

Dr. B. has great service Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back. 

Chuck K.'s profile image
11 years ago

I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts. 

Tony A.'s profile image
11 years ago

Wonderful Dr Berkovich and all of the ladies who work here are WONDERFUL - I'm so glad I found them. I know I can place myself in there skilled hands without reservations of any kind. 

Monigue G.'s profile image
Monigue G. 
11 years ago

I love this office I love this office. I always get greeted immediatly, I never have to wait, my visit is always a pleasure rather than a pain.I feel I am in good hands and if I need something done, it will be suggested. 

Sara B.'s profile image
12 years ago

Professionaal Shana is the most professional and thorough hygienist I have ever had work in my mouth. She explains everything and is extremely gentle. Her concern for my well being is genuine. 

Sheryl L.'s profile image
12 years ago

Dr. Berkovich is great Everyone is always very friendly! I was also very happy to learn about the in-house "insurance" plan that you have. I took advantage of it at my appointment. 

Kim B.'s profile image
12 years ago

Dr. Berkovich took good care of me I had a pain in my tooth that was bothering me for a long time and Dr. Berkovich took care of me. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist but to my surprise she did not try to sell me a bunch of other things. When I can afford it I will be back. 

Frequently asked questions about Angela Berkovich

How is Angela Berkovich rated?

Angela Berkovich has a 4.6 star rating with 274 reviews. 

When is Angela Berkovich open?

Angela Berkovich is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:45 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com