Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dental|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(1) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444
5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(2) · Dentists

11400 N Kendall Dr Ste 207

(305) 271-7777
5.0
(5) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
exe on CareDash

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 09:07 AM
5 stars, excellent service and doctor Had a crown placed and one wisdom tooth removed. its a dental office and I was impressed.
Frank K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:28 AM
One of the best dentist and people I have found in South Florida. Thank you Dr. Berklovich and Shawna for taking care of my problems.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:35 AM
One of the best experiences I ever had! The office is CLEAN and the staff is great! My appoitment was on time. I was notified by phone and reminded by TEXT, what a great and efficient system. When I got to the office I was treated like a king. Dr. Berkovich is an amazing doctor and I did not feel anything when she performed the treatment. I always keept my mouth closed when I smiled. Not anymore, I have the confidence and self estem after the smile makeover. Thank you Dr. Berkovich, Cathy and all of the staff for changing my life. Frank
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Frank on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:54 AM
I finally got the funds and time to do a smile makeover. It was worth every penny and time spent in the chair. Dr. B is one of the most gentle and experienced dentist's in South Florida. I am very happy with my veneers.
Frank on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 11:01 AM
From the office environment to staff and doctors, I just cant say enough. No one likes to go to the dentist. But this office really changed my outlook on modern dentistry. Five stars*******
Peter1040 on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 03:54 AM
Let's untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
peter1040 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 02:04 AM
Lets untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:10 AM
Would not recommend Let's untrained personnel work on you without supervision. The office is nice. Does not seem completely focused on dentistry. Practices cosmetic medicine. The assistant made mistakes took to many xrays. Very money hungry. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
kproctor22 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/27/2012, 14:47 PM
Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.